Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
let's have some fun first! 1 week to go...give it your best shot!

In his own words

I was born and raised in Wisconsin. My family and upbringing has taught me the best core values one could ever ask for. My friends would describe me as fun, humorous, talented and a heck of a lot of fun. I am giving, genuine, HONEST, romantic, a gentleman and very easy to get along with. I am looking for a gal that would like to have fun initially, share our daily experiences and see where it goes from there. I truly am looking for a solid commited monogamous relationship! I like giving random flowers and seeing the smile it brings. I am well traveled/cultured so I am very versatile and can adapt to most any situation. I just wanted to add that I am a huge family person and I am very close to all of them including all my cousins who are like brothers and sisters in fact we even meet up for a short holiday now and again. I believe I have most of the prerequisites, an education, street smarts, wit, athletic, a job, a home and a car. Email me if you see some interest and good luck! Just go for it, whether it's with me or someone else, because you never know.....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AZ rural. Del Mar, Santa Monica, SF, wine country there, Chicago, New Orleans, Norway, Scandanavia, Mexico, Carribean, and too many restaurants here but no chains.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Family, friends, wine, martini, margarita, food (all types), entertaining, travelling, my Vespa, jumpers, taxis, lifts, flats, walks, BEACHES, and the GB Packers.....and of course big smiles!

For fun

Golf, wine tasting/touring, new small restaurants, sports, HH, a nice chesterfield (sofa). Love live music. Last concert was Death Cab for Cutie and Airborne Toxic Event. Do you know these bands? Also saw Herb Alpert, thx mom and dad!

Last read

any newspaper left at the airport



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and northern European
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised lutheran but attend St. Andrews in Chandler when I attend church.
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference