Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kjc96

37 year old woman | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a plethora of useless 2 for 1 coupons without you, just sayin'

In her own words

I am here to find my new best friend and so much more ;) My friends would describe me as intelligent, genuine, witty, loyal, and athletic. My relationship with Christ is important to me, and I looking for someone with similar faith. I love to play tennis, run, and cycle regularly to stay in shape. I usually have an aversion to gyms but recently joined one and am enjoying it for early morning workouts. I enjoy cooking, eating, finding interesting sights or events, travelling to new places or to familiar places with friends and family. I am comfortable in various settings from fine dining in formal wear to casual dining on boiled crawfish along a bayou in the backwoods of Louisiana. I can enjoy drinking a fancy martini or a cold PBR depending on the mood, the food, and the event. My favorite drink, however, is ice cold Coke. My match: You are a man with passions that you enjoy, maybe work, hobbies, sports, whatever. You demonstrate integrity and a sense of responsibility in life while not taking yourself too seriously in the process. You seek to care for your heart as much as your body and will also care for my heart as much as my body. You love adventure and will take me on great adventures, whether it is 30 minutes away or 30 hours away. You communicate well or at least understand that this is important to put effort into. You are excited about God's call to and gift of marriage and family. You might have an artistic side that will complement my lack of one. You will let me watch Auburn football games every Saturday in the Fall, even if you are not a fan ;) Bonus points if you will go to a game with me once a year. Double extra bonus if you are an Auburn fan. You are not perfect and willing to admit it, and you are willing to learn to love another imperfect person who needs God's grace every day. I love my job and am thankful for the opportunities I have to serve people in my profession, but I also look forward to the opportunity to one day serve my future family well, whether that means continuing to work or staying at home. Thanks for reading this far ;) If you are interested, please send an e-mail.... I will not respond to winks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, 10 year old lab mix named Kelsey.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Eddie's Attic, The High Museum, Fernbank (martinis and iMax) are a few of my favorites; living outside of the city, I don't get to these places often, but I am always open to an invitation - hint, hint ;)

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I appreciate almost any live music (though I don't get into really heavy/hard alternative music at all) at places such as Eddie's Attic in Decatur or big concerts (U2 being the best I've seen by far). I enjoy The Office and Modern Family on TV.

For fun

I enjoy live music, eating out or cooking with friends, attending sporting events (football, baseball, or other), working out, playing league tennis, hiking, reading, road trips, or finding new adventures when the mood hits.

Last read

I just finished God and Football: Faith and Fanatacism in the SEC, by Josh Gibbs. Very entertaining book! I read the Bible daily. I subscribe to National Geographic & Garden and Gun: I like to look at the pictures and occasionally read an article.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I make legs, as in prosthetic limbs. It has to be one of the best jobs in the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that a church community is an important aspect of how we are called to engage with and worship God. I attend a small Presbyterian PCA church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Auburn - War Eagle! Grad school at Georgia Tech.