Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What am I doing?

In his own words

I'm fun, kind, love to travel, love to meet new people, and always willing to try new things. I still like to party but I like to make sure to do that after I achieve my work goals or if I have something reasonable to celebrate for. I've graduated college in 2010 and planning to attend graduate school to enhance my career. I put my family first because I believe family will always be there for you during your hard and good times which is something you will never get from anyone else. I love to travel around the world and meet new people and understanding different cultures because you learn to respect everyone instead of being stubborn of your own ways. I always try to put myself in others perspective and never try to judge anyone for what society might make them of. I was born and raised outside of US and if you want to get to know me better, maybe I'll tell you a little more about where I'm from. I don't know what else to put on here... I'm a huge sports fan, but football is my number one sport. Love the outdoors, camping, fishing, ski, and anything that has to do with the ocean. Who am I looking for...? Someone who has a soft heart, respectful, fun to be with, able to take jokes, adventurous, and values themselves to the best standards? Can't really say what my type is or not but I know that there's always someone for everybody and I'm looking forward to meeting that special woman of my life. I love a woman with a good talent of anything, which I think is really sexy and it could be anything from being skilled with an instrument, singing, or even beer pong. What else..? Someone who appreciates their life everyday and knows how to make a bad situation into a optimistic state of mind to keep away from stress.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can enjoy with a good company.

For fun

I can have fun with anything in any situation.

Last read

I rather watch movies or documentaries, reading is my favorite sleeping pill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference