Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey i'm Kyle! I'm new to the area and I'm trying to meet some new people!

In his own words

Here it goes.. I have a good sense of humor and you should too. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with.. I can be shy until I get to know you somewhat.. I'd say I'm compassionate about everything I do, and am a very loving and caring person. As any nurse should be.. I love to learn and try new things. I'm looking for someone who is smart and can carry on conversations. Must have an attraction obviously but having a personality is very important. I just moved out here a couple months ago and I work third shift as a nurse so I don't know anybody! I love what I do and I wouldn't trade it for any other job, I'm originally from around Erie, PA. If I'm not having a good time and smiling I must be sick, because I try to always stay positive! Laughter is the best medicine, don't listen to your doctor. ha I like shooting but not a hunter, I might start hunting someday.. I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, kayaking, fishing. You name it Other spare time activities going to the movies, watching TV, seeing family or friends(again no friends in the area since i just moved here), I enjoy watching/playing baseball and basketball, bowling, pool.. I feel like I'm advertising here.. haha but yeah, if you're fun-loving and I sound like someone you want to get to know just send a message. :) All in all.. I'm looking for that missing part of my life, and that is someone to share mine with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Very new to the area and haven't quite acclimated.

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends and family is the best! Anything outdoors is always fun. The office, HIMYM, American Dad, Three days grace, A7X, Breaking Benjamin, music in general I guess but more rock than anything else.

For fun

Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball, anything outdoors, watch movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse and I'm very compassionate about my work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking to get back into school and become a registered nurse when the timing is right.