Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Mount Clemens, MI, USA | Seeking men 59-64 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend...

In her own words

I can't believe that at this stage in my life, I'm starting the dating game but my philosophy is when life throws out a curve ball, do your best to make a good catch. I have been told that I am an attractive woman and, although in my mind, I am still young and fit, the reality is that I am what they term a mature woman and that term just sucks!. I am who I am and looking for someone who wants to enjoy life and all the adventures that it holds. Looking for that person that can make me giggle at the drop of a hat and can laugh at my crazy sense of humor. Looking for that someone that can enjoy doing whatever just because we are doing it together. Have spent a good portion of my life running a construction company and know my way around a table saw and power tools. I am certainly not a diva and will get my hands dirty doing whatever to get a project done. I enjoy doing and redoing home improvement projects and miss having someone to play in the sawdust with me. I do like sports especially baseball and hockey and even fishing (I even bait my own hook) because that means I am somewhere out floating on the water. I love taking off at the spur of the moment just to explore. There is so much that I want to see and do. I have two great kids who have turned out to be wonderful adults and have spouses that have made this mama proud. They have given me four grandsons that keep me hopping. I enjoy their company immensely but as much as I love them, they just don't fill the void of having a special person in my life. Spend alot of time working and being with friends but coming home to an empty house is not something I enjoy. I miss having a 'best friend' and the all the good stuff that goes with a relationship. Life is too short and one should travel through it holding hands with someone you care about deeply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love trying new places to eat but still enjoy cooking at home especially cooking holiday meals. Favorite thing to eat is probably Mexican or Thai but don't have a problem having popcorn for dinner along with a good book.

Favorite things

My first love in music is country and have been told I can do a mean two-step Grew up listening to the big band sound but nothing beats the oldies and rock and roll. Love to dance even if it is in the living room.

For fun

Love the water, either on a boat or just sitting listening to the waves. I love traveling (of course, it is always great to get away from MI in the winter) if nothing more that day trips to explore somewhere I haven't been.

Last read

I am a reader - mostly suspense and mystery. Can't say that I have a favorite author. I like them all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as a technical training analyst Have done everything from admin support to desktop publishing to writing technical manuals. Enjoy working but its nice to know that I can see the retirement light at the end of the tunnel.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference