Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
This is a test of the emergency broadcast system. This is only a test. Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

In her own words

I am exremely sarcastic, a little inappropriate I like to think in n endearing way ha, terribly honest and loyal to a default, can come across different depending on the dynamic and trust I have with whomever you might ask. I can be a tough cookie and other times I feel like I'm naive and lost in a big world. I enjoy games of all kinds:boardgames, card games, and dancing game on kinect lol. Love to try new things as long as it isn't sky diving or bungee jumping. Its probably fair to say I can be pretty girly at times like when there's a bee near by lol or a cute pair of heels, but I enjoy getting dirty four wheeling and fishing too. I have a couple of 100% platonic friendships where they sometimes call me and ask me to hangout when they are working on something in the garage or going fishing just cause they know I genuinely enjoy that stuff and do not get the opportunity often:) I am EXACTLY who I say I am and get bored if not matched with someone who has something to offer that I can learn from and fall in love with. I have recently become involved with a very cool church. In the past I have not made it a priority to find someone who is a christian and either already attends church regularly or is interested in doing so but I plan to make that important now. I am far far from perfect. Just kidding. I AM perfect. Your search is over. Ha ha. Anyway, I enjoy having a good time on kid-less nights and may have some drinks with friends and llisten to live music here and there (I probably do this more now than I would because there's noone at home to beg to play cards or Yahtzee with or curl upwith at home and enjoy some wine) but when I do get out I've still made a point to get my booty to church Sunday morning. This has been just since November but for the most part I've made it stick. I am looking for a friend, you know...a relationship where the other half feels like an actual friend and all the rest is extra :p) A MAJOR SENSE OF HUMOR IS A MUST along with honesty and good chemistry. A man with character and integrity. Id like for the guy I date to know who he is and what he expects from not only himself but his partner. Someone who can play and be silly ...keep me on my toes...who I can learn from. I can be a tough cookie and could use someone who can put me in my place....with amazing chemistry. It exists....and until it does for me...I will remain happy alone:) Just me and my little one. ******************Pls no shirtless pic guys.....sooooo not my type. :0) Thank you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference