Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream, care to join me?

In her own words

I am a petite brunette who is athletic, adventurous, fun and compassionate. I am emotionally and financially secure and looking to meet a companion who is in the same situation. Working out and being physically active is part of my lifestyle so I am looking for someone who shares an interest in being physically active. I love to run but there are many days where my body doesn't agree with my mind. I was a long distance runner for many years and am hoping for one more half before I retire my running sneakers. I am registered for the Wallis Sands Half in May, keeping my fingers crossed I stay injury free as my mileage increases. I cycle, hike, ski, play golf and am willing to partake in any other activity that brings me outdoors. I have completed a marathon, sprint triathlon, have skydived and even made an attempt at a surfing lesson. I love trying new activities and believe in making the most of everyday. I do enjoy watching live sports but have to admit I would rather be participating in my own. I enjoy cooking and love to bake. I like a fine red wine, going to the movies or theater and reading a good book. I love to travel and look forward to putting more stamps in my passport. My friends and family are an important part of my life and I enjoy the time I spend with them. I have been in the financial services industry for many years and I am fortunate to enjoy my job and the people I work with. Chemistry and passion are important to me and I do find a good sense of humor and a quick wit very attractive. I enjoy good conversation and learning new things from the people I surround myself with. I would like my match to share some of my interests but also have some of his own as I believe that is part of a healthy relationship. I am not interested in meeting someone who is currently separated or not willing to post a photo.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any golf course, Michael Timothy's for a glass of red wine, Plum Island for a beach day and Europe would be my pick for travel.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends. A good filet and a great glass of red wine. Starting my day with a workout, a good laugh, great conversation and making the best of everyday. I suffer from wanderlust so travel is a must!

For fun

Athletics, movies, travel etc...

Last read

Currently reading a travel book on Tuscany...trying to plan my next adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference