Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody deserves somebody that makes them look forward to tomorrow

In her own words

I once had someone ask me What I'm looking for in someone. My answer was simple, I need someone who can make me laugh. I enjoy life and laughing at any situation (including at myself) I'm a laid back person and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm definitely a jeans and tennis shoes kind of girl. However I can be girly and throw on some heels for a night out. I enjoy the outdoors like biking on the towpath and hiking in the metro-parks. You can also find me on a soccer or kickball field. I have recently signed up for the Warrior Dash and the Color Run. I have no problem getting a little dirty:) I come from a large family and I treasure the time I spend with them. My grandparents are my role models. I have never seen two people who love each other as much as they do. I'm hoping to find someone to love like that as well. I am so lucky to come from a family that is so loving and supportive. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, but also knows when I just need a hug. Someone who can kick their feet up and hang out at home but also likes going to the corner bar for a drink. I had knee surgery a few months ago and it's kinda put me on the bench for awhile. I'm hoping once I can get back on my feet I'll be the active person I was. I'm still in the recovery phase but I'm slowly getting more active. Hopefully you are willing to go with my slow pace as well. I'd love to talk for awhile and get to know you before meeting up. I've also recently colored my hair so it's a lot darker now. Once I get pictures taken of the new do I'll try to post them I'm not sure what else to say, if you have any questions feel free to email me! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to places where it's laid back and I can actually have a conversation. I don't really enjoy being at a bar/club and having to scream to talk to someone.


Notre Dame College, South Euclid, OH

Favorite things

I listen to different types of music. Country music is my favorite though. I don't want too much TV but I do enjoy shows like NCIS and the Big Bang Theory. I love watching sports as well.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing sports. I play in a kickball and soccer league. I like being with friends. That could include going to a movie, a ball game or just going over to a friends house and hanging out.

Last read

I have recently read a book by Vince Flynn. I have a few books I'm working on as well. One is by James Patterson and the other one is a Jack Reacher novel. I saw the movie and enjoyed it so I thought I'd look into the books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with children with autism. I love my job, it's a tough job mentally and physically but it's worth it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral