Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like someone to show me that nice guys can finish first.

In his own words

I have a passion for movies and filmmaking. If you really love movies too, going to the movies/talk about it, that would be perfect. I speak English/Japanese fluently. I'm 100% Japanese. I was born in Tokyo, but I moved to California just a few months later; so I've pretty much been raised in America. What makes me happy: Someone caring and understanding. Positive people. Really good films. Nice relaxing sleep. I love sushi, ramen, kalbi/beef, Chinese food, Thai food, Italian food, boba drinks... I like trying out different restaurants. I LOVE listening to music (80's, 90's, classics...) - can't live without it. Some music that I like: Geroge Michael - Careless Whisper The Carpenters - Yesterday Once More/Close to You Spandeau Ballet- True Journey - Separate Ways Worlds Apart/Open Arms Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing Earth Wind Fire - September Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody Third Eye Blind - Jumper/How's it Going to Be Mariah Carey - I Still Believe/One Sweet Day/Always Be My Baby Enigma - Return to Innocence Natalie Imbruglia - Torn Jeff Buckley - Forget Her 2NE1 - Hurt I enjoy watching and playing basketball. I love cats (I was living with one for 19 years together until it passed away - I have 2 other cats now). I love cameras and photography/videography. I enjoy writing; usually product/restaurant reviews. Dislikes: * Selfish people. * Liars * Violent people * Hearing yelling/screaming * Closed minded people * People who think smoking and getting high is cool. * High school drama First impression that people seem to have of me is being shy and quiet... But when I open up, I'm really the exact opposite. I do speak my mind. I've only been in one relationship in my life. I don't think I'm really putting myself out there, so I am giving this online dating a try. I am very loyal and understand the pain to be cheated on. I try not to be, but I think I occasionally end up what you call a pushover; some people take advantage of my kindness. I'm hoping for someone with a genuine heart and sweetness. I really like someone who is positive, optimistic and cheerful; I find that very attractive. I like to be told the truth, rather than have someone act fake. I rather face the harsh truth than be lied to. I don't like people who mess with people's feelings. I really would like someone unselfish, honest, and caring. Someone who can appreciate the little things, and not be so materialistic; just, genuinely, be able to be happy being with that person -- and not so much be concerned about how much gifts they're going to be receiving or what they're getting treated to eat; love the PERSON more than loving the activities itself that they do together. Someone who is open-minded, patient, and does not get upset or frustrated easily (I really don't ever want to be with someone who has to resort to hitting or shouting); even if there is conflict, someone who is capable of COMMUNICATING and try to resolve the problem than run away from it and create greater issues or drama. Someone who is easygoing, who can take jokes and laugh -- but also can still be serious and responsible. Smoking/crazy amount of tattoos/piercings of anything is a major turn off for me. Sorry, but I'm a little old fashioned. However, I can be flexible too. There must be real TRUST both ways because a real relationship will not work without it. People should never take trust for granted. Once you lose it, it is VERY hard to gain back. I would like someone I can really be comfortable with - not be embarrassed to show each other anything. I'm not perfect myself, but I believe most of these things are something most people would want/should strive for -- treat people how you want to be treated and focusing on what you can do for others than yourself. Please give me a wink to let me know you are interested.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Sushi, Ramen, Pasta, Kalbi, Chinese food, Thai food... restaurants Rotating Sushi (Kula / Gatten Sushi), Round 1, Mitsuwa (Japanese market)

Favorite things

Magnolia, American Beauty, 500 Days of Summer, Good Will Hunting, American History X, Great Expectations, Rocky, Titanic, Robocop, T2, Total Recall, Back to the Future, Forrest Gump, Short Circuit, Cutting Edge, Collateral, Sliding Doors

For fun

Watch movies. Basketball. Photography. Go out and eat (try different restaurants). Write/review products/places and take pictures of food too (Sorry, I'm one of those weird people who like to take pictures of food). Bargain shop. Geek stuff, build PC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Japanese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal State University Fullerton - Bachelors of Arts