Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am me,and you are you

In his own words

[I] may be an idiot, but [I'm] amazingly self aware. =P" -Christopher titus. I'm self-sufficient and a dying breed. I'm a classically trained man. My dad is a good man, a cheap bastard, but a good man. He forced me as a young child to use my tiny hands instead of hiring someone. He told me when I asked him "why did you always make me do things on my own?" (usually the hard way). He said "You're all grown up now. You have 10 toes 10 fingers and no permanent brain damage, that's all I promised your mom. Now you know how much you're willing to pay for someone else to do it for you and now you can tell if they're doing a good job". It was a total titus moment. I can fix a car, build a house, fix a comp, fix the plumbing..etc I'm thankful for that.. Now a days I really do believe "If you can't change a stupid tire" you should return your nuts to sender. Sometimes I wonder how the next generation will survive. I graduated from Cal Poly SLO, in Business Info Sys. Yep which means I can build my house, then build my computer in my house, and then program both to be my slave. I'm writer, a debater, a story teller, a worker, and a lover. It's an odd mix of traits. I was cursed to be a naive, chivalrous, and well mannered nice guy as a child. Life doesn't work that way. Gentlemen can only be chivalrous if they are in the presence of a true lady of grace. Let's face it , there are not too many. I like to say chivalry died when the first feminist shot him in the head while opening a door. But luckily chivalry has a secret weapon. He's got jesus powers and can resurrect when he's needed again.(points if you got the south park reference) I'm a survivor. Drop me in the mountains or the desert and I'll make it out alive and kickin'. I've bushwhacked trails, purified water, and made fire from a rock and a knife. It's not that i don't like to go glamping I just know if I needed to I could do without. I've always been somewhat of a pack mule. Load me up and let's go ! I enjoy hiking, biking, climbing, traveling. There are only a few things I take with absolute seriousness. My family, My friends, and My significant other. I take care of the people who deeply important in my life. I promise to be loyal even to a fault. I promise to be there when everyone else is gone. I promise to be me and never something I'm not. I couldn't change that if i tried In the end, no one can say everything. But this is my synopsis. If i sound like your match go for it otherwise have a nice day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs 1 currently lives with my parents he has some health issues and requires medication when i'm at work, he's a mutt but looks close to a shiba inu, and my other dog is shoyu he's a terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

I enjoy something I can see physically till completion. It's probably why I enjoy cooking so much. I do enjoy cooking, what you may ask? Hmm good question. Why not tell me what you like and we'll design a menu around it Iron chef style.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference