Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Abingdon, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
No Mediocre!!!

In her own words

All about me? Wait! Let me dust off my soap box...Eh eem (clearing throat)...Wow! We'll...Im an intelligent, creative, humble woman who seeks an outgoing cultural individual. Im not looking for a professional dater or a natural flirt. My gal pal days are pretty much over, so I'm looking for my best friend...The person I can laugh with, dance with, play fight with, and still crave 10 years later. I don't want a wedding. I want a happy life! If that topic scares you, I'm def not the one. Trust is the #1key to a relationship. You should be able to leave your cell unattended and feel secure, and I shouldn't have the urge to go through it! I'm not tech savvy...I have no clue how to work my iPhone or iMac ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™Š Its kind of hard not to talk about yourself on a dating site, but I do like to keep it at a minimum. If you are intrerested we will discover each other together. Please dont leave empty sided winks, thats gets us no where. I don't judge, well maybe a little, but I certainy know what I want, so there will be careful selections. Don't let the pics fool you. I am a professional woman, but I have my OTHER side as well...I love to have fun! I have a thing for perfume and pumps :-) I am extremely tall and wear heels 95% of the time, so please be able to handle that. I dont want to hear the height insecurity later. You must be this tall (5' 11") to ride this ride! lol... just kidding... youre height really doesnt matter. I like good genuine people, not physicalities. I am extremly feminine, a hard worker and dedicated to my family. I am the type that would prefer to party with my man other than my friends. I have a huge interest in vineyards. I cant get enough of Shark week, needless to say, I love acquariums! I have a weird theory that good Tetris players are well with strategically fighting for what they want, so Tetris players bring it on! My favorite shows are the local News, Fashion Police, Shark Tank, Modern Family, The Middle, The Game, HBO's Girls and Curb Your Enthusiasm. I love all music...and walk to the beat of my own drum...Care to dance? :-) I am a mom to my 15 yo cousin. I have had her since I was a 17 yo freshman in college...weird right? Needless to say, I matured very quickly. I need a man comfortable in his own skin, and who can enjoy the finer things in life...And no I dont mean I am pretty comfortable and stable within my life and Im def not looking for anyone who is financially in any ruts...I worked too hard for what I have, and paid my dues to living pay check to pay check...I'm not interested in helping you build yours...sorry. If you cannot pay your bills on time and in full, I'm not the right match...I like to travel and want someday a family to build upon...Games...I aint got time for dat! LOL (The news is such a guilty pleasure)!๐Ÿ˜‰

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise




I have Dogs

Love love love Animals! I have a Yorkie and a Himilayan kitten...I want an American Bull dog and all of the doggies in the

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the authenticity of neighborhood pubs. I will sit through any format of live music. The wine fest here are a must! Dolphin watching at Dewey Beach. I have great places up my coming?

Favorite things

Cocktails and conversation...I love music, as well as singing and dancing to it. I love to eat just as much as I love to cook. I have a fetish for Reality shows "Party's Here,"(in my Jerseyshore Guido voice). I also love opening a fresh bar of soap.

For fun

I enjoy creating a happy life for me and others to live in. I love the movies, but due to mice in Maryland, I'd rather skip the theaters and stay at home or go to the drive in. I like to travel, dance and go out for cocktails and conversation.

Last read

My life is a book, care to be apart of its next chapter? I listen to music more than read. I am currently listening to "fall I love," by Phantogram...check it out. This is a perfect mix of who I am. I'm very eclectic when it comes to music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have an extensive background in radio, fashion and dance. I ended up with the Federal
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral