Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kiwiluv

38 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me - I have been described as...

In her own words

About me - I have been described as intelligent, compassionate, independent, affectionate, open-minded, and sincere. I also love to travel and experience new cultures, sights, and adventures. In fact, I just returned from five months of overseas travel - Australia, Thailand, Cambodia, Bali. I left my 15 year corporate career last year (working in healthcare/biotech) and I'm currently in the process of reinventing myself with a new online business. An exciting new phase in life. :) Even though I grew up in OC, I am originally from New Zealand and have the “no worries, mate” outlook on life. Therefore, I love to laugh and smile, be goofy, and enjoy every day. I'm also extremely close with my family and love to spend time with them. I eat healthy (paleo-ish) and truly believe that "you are what you eat." So it should come as no surprise that my new online business is about health, wellness, and travel. Three things I love! So...describing my perfect match is a bit tougher! I would say he is worldly, educated, intelligent, kind-hearted, understanding, and most importantly...can make me laugh. He is someone that I connect with emotionally and intellectually, can have a stimulating conversation with or share jokes. He is romantic, affectionate, and warm. He is close with his family and has life long friends. Does that sound like you? * Pssst, as a side note - if all of your pictures are shirt off, flexing for the camera shots....we're probably not the best match. I'm definitely looking for substance. Thanks.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ok - I obviously love to travel. Favorite destinations include New Zealand (of course), Australia, Italy, Scotland and South Africa. But if you're with the right person, going to the local sandwich shop could be just as much fun!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like good food, trying new things (I recently learned how to snow board, but still feel like a complete gumby on the slopes!), hiking, farmer's markets, sunrises (something about the start of a new day!) and the smell of the ocean.

For fun

I like to watch movies, go to the beach, go to a play, go camping/hiking, have a barbecue with friends....pretty much anything out and about.

Last read

Lots of foodie blogs, cookbooks and wellness pubs. And probably my email - ha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Former biotech exec turned online entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German and Irish...the basic European mutt. But born in NZ to an American mom and a Kiwi dad.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Pepperdine and USC for my MBA.