Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If so, food?

In her own words

When I grow up I want to be a combination of Leslie Knope and Liz Lemon. I'm an intelligent, funny, open person, looking for the same. I am a very idealistic person. I can be pretty silly and adventurous and creative. I love to laugh and just be snarky and sarcastic. I'm a reader, and I love crosswords but I'm bad at them. I'm liberal - we probably won't get along if you're a Republican. I'm looking for someone with whom conversation flows smoothly, and there is a shared sense of humor. Someone who wants to laugh a lot while having random conversations about nothing. Someone unpretentious, a good communicator, caring.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I want to have a few cats one day - I've fostered in the past for a nearby shelter. And dogs would be awesome someday when I have a backyard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Zealand (I lived there for 3 1/2 years). I want to go almost everywhere!


Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Favorite things

Fried Green Tomatoes, Parks & Rec, 30 Rock, New Girl, goat cheese, watermelon, olive oil, NPR, New Zealand music, High Tide in Tucson.

For fun

I like: thinking, eating, sleeping, pining, reading, teaching, doodling, obsessing, restaurants, cooking, festival films, art, being outside, walking, reading, being snarky, sweatpants, languages, crosswords, sociology, big words, color...

Last read

Right now I'm reading The Goldfinch for a bookclub I'm hosting soon.True confession: I'm kind of addicted to celebrity gossip magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a medical association, coordinating the activities of the governing board and committees.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Music. The ocean. Animals.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in Chevy Chase, MD, and then went to Dickinson College in central PA where I graduated in 2002 with a major in sociology. I also completed a teaching diploma at the University of Auckland, in New Zealand.