Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you up for an Adventure of a lifetime? Only every few months?

In his own words

Hey everyone, As you can see, I love to travel. I've been to Asia three times and I love it! Although I am planning on hitting South America next (with all the miles I've accumulated). I've also been around Central America and all around the United States (and Alaska too!). However, I have no interest in going to Europe. Not sure why. Thailand is by far my favorite place I've been to. Malaysia being a close second. I'm also looking for someone who loves to travel and loves being outside and exploring new places. I enjoy going kayaking from time to time. I've also taken up running again after a small hiatus. After doing a few marathons your knees just say "nope. you're on your own buddy" no matter how much ibuprofen you may take. Now that my knees are back to 100% again, I'm looking at doing a fifth one in October (maybe the Halloween one, dress in a crazy costume, that should be fun!) What I?m doing with my life I co-own a company that sells heavy duty industrial equipment. Our clients are mostly in the automobile industry, the Government, and export companies. It's a very niche field in pretty high demand with almost no competition. I can't complain. My other company (which is just me) provides IT consulting for companies in the Medical field. Navigating the labyrinth that is HIPAA compliance and now with the new 5010 regulations makes staying compliant for medical offices even more difficult. Oh and making sure their multiple offices all work together perfectly, all the time. Lots of fun I am always tirelessly working to expand. Maybe in the next 5 years or so I'll open up my own clinic. I?m really good at IT. It's a curse really. Every things fine until you get a call at 3am that the server is down. Luckily this doesn't happen anymore. I also tend to pick up things very quickly and have a knack for remembering random details. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food As far as movies, give me anything with mindless action. The more explosions, cgi, car chase scenes, and people dying, the better. I watch movies to disconnect from reality. The more I can tell it's BS, the more I can disconnect. Food: Like any man, I also love a good steak. Mexican and Italian food is good. Also Chinese food but real Chinese food, like the one I was eating in China, not the crap you get at pretty much at every Chinese restaurant here. I'm also a beer fan. While I don't drink every day, I do enjoy trying different beers. I'm not the type of person to always order the same thing. I spend a lot of time thinking about Setting crazy goals for myself. Then accomplishing them. Just because I can. Example: . Well, I ran four (ING twice, Fort Lauderdale A1A, and Miami Beach for the curious) just because. Take a month off from life and explore the world. Spent a month in Southeast Asia. Run a successful business? Well, running two now.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Mr. Bucket is better than your dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I loved Thailand. I've been there three times and I am dying to go back again. Other than that, I can easily see myself living in Malaysia for a few years. It's so beautiful.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue.

For fun

As you can tell, travel. I also like to get away and go kayaking once in a while. I'm not really the club type, but I will go to a bar with some friends from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an industrial equipment distribution company. I also own an IT consulting company that provides services to Medical Clinics in Dade and Broward county.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised here in Miami, FL
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education only gets you so far. Drive and motivation get you places.