Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a meaningful friendship first. I'd like to take the time to really get to know someone (and vice-versa) at first.

In her own words

I am a sweet, attractive, charming, fun loving woman who is looking for an unpretentious, funny, charming, charismatic man of integrity and substance. My ideal match would be kindhearted and fun, with an impressive attitude. I enjoy a deep thinker and a man who has self respect, standards and isn't afraid to be open and honest in a relationship. My Christian faith is very important to me, and for me is the foundation of any relationship. I think we can all learn about ourselves from other people's differences, and should embrace and respect them, however, I do want my man to be Christain as well. I'm not in to someone always needing to be right, or telling me what's wrong with my opinion or feelings nor will I you. My goal is to develop and maintain a loving lasting connection. That is the big bunny- anything else is missing the mark, it's always refreshing when the common goal for each partner is to come together on things. That is a give and take on both sides. I appreciate someone that "gets it", and doesn't try to "put me in a box" so to speak. I have a lot to offer the right person I am looking for that man I absolutely adore and look up to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy seeing a good play once in awhile at the Guthrie or Parkview Theater in St. Paul, Jamaica and Colorado are the top 2 places I've been, I would love to discover new travel spots. Not to be a nerd, but I like to the planetarium too.


Normandale Community College, Bloomington, MN

Favorite things

A nice dip in the pool after a long bike ride or blading around the lake a few times. Romantic walks in the rain, puppies, kitties, babies. Eggs benedict, tacos, anywhere with ambiance (Yes- I'm a Libra) Music that moves me, visionaries.

For fun

Movies, museums, swimming, rollerblading, volleyball, hiking, biking, concerts, festivals, comedy clubs, dancing, singing, writing, reading. Scenic walks, have a night out on the town once and awhile.

Last read

Breaking the yolk of spiritual oppression by Dale Anderson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college