Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Proceed with Caution ;)

In her own words

I am a college student who is a very fun, spontaneous person to talk to. Furthermore, I am in search of a guy who can handle my loud personality and make me laugh. I believe laughter is an important aspect of what makes a relationship work. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a you're wasting your time if you think I would even consider that. I'm very ambitious and goal oriented and stubborn too. I plan to pursue the career choice of business law, marketing/sales. The ultimate goal is to work for a HUGE multi national corporation one day like...Google. Like I said, Extremely ambitious :) I need a guy who can challenge me intellectually because I can get bored very easily and enjoy playing the devil's advocate. While I am extremely active and competitive, I've also had my lazy pajama days where I lounge at home and de-stress. I am a cheerleader so do not be intimidated by my bubbly personality. Currently, I am taking a short break from cheerleading but plan to jump right back in soon. Apart from my bubbly personality,I can be all over the place and talk a mile a minute. I'm attending the Best University in the Bay...Santa Clara U! Bronco Pride! I'm hoping to find a guy who "dances my dance" and appreciates me for the unique individual I am. I am a person who gives it all in relationships...especially if I think that you are a good match. I am naturally a very exuberant person who loves life. If you think you have what it takes, feel free to contact me. I'm open to anything. I'm down to just hang out and get to know you first. I believe the best relationships always start off as friendships! .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A Chug (chihuahua pug) and a poodle Mix. The Chug is my Man :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

For fun

I like to go out and meet new friends. I also like to go to the gym to work out and vent out my stress after a long day. I like to sing in the shower and car, and I love shopping! I am 100% girl. :)

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell -Tucker Max



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently, I am a nanny for 2 wonderful boys. They talk about sports nonstop so I have to study up on those teams to understand what they're talking about half the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Both my parents are from Hong Kong. But I was born in California and raised in the Bay.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college