Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet my price charming

In her own words

I am originally from Miami, and although world traveled, I have lived here most of my life. I am ambitious, adventurous and have a passion for life. If it's windy you will find me on the water kitesurfing and if there is no wind I'll probably be at the beach, going for a paddle or practicing yoga. I live a healthy lifestyle exercising regularly and eating healthy. While I love my green smoothies I am also known to indulge in good thin crust pizza from time to time :) I am not interested in nightclubs; I would much rather have a fun dinner out sharing a nice bottle of wine and be ready to enjoy the next day. My friends would characterize me as being very direct and honest, loyal and genuine. I am close to my family and have dinner with my 96 year young granny every Wednesday night. I believe in traditions and have strong values and morals. I am pretty much non-stop but I also really enjoy my downtime at home cooking and just relaxing with my dog. I hold 3 Master's Degrees and have been running my own business for 11 years. I would like to meet other successful people. My match will be cultured, intelligent, positive, ambitious, athletic and fun! My ideal date is dinner at a new hotspot or meeting for a paddle or kite sesh. I believe that the best things in life are just beyond our comfort zone and that gratitude is the key to happiness and abundance :))

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkipoo named Porkchop. She is the sweetest thing in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel-wise: Capri, Rome, Paris, Capetown, Mauritius, Hong Kong, Costa Locally: Zuma, Cecconi's, Makoto, CasaTua, yoga class, the beach Universally: Any beach, anywhere (especially if there's wind and waves!) Next: Brazil, Thailand and Indonesia


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My yorkipoo Porkchop, family time, kiteboarding, my Vitamix, traveling, trying new restos, yoga, learning, music, uncontrollable fits of laughter, Turkish coffee in the morning, truffles, fine wine, accomplishing goals and of course smiling!!

For fun

Kiteboarding, the beach, traveling, SUP, yoga, SUP yoga, tennis, snowboarding or anything active.

Last read

I enjoy reading inspirational books or books about spirituality, health and wellness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I run an investment business and also do consulting work for the legal industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Miami.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
German Catholic mother, Jewish father. I am not religious...but am very spiritual.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Tulane in New Orleans for undergrad and UM for my Masters.