Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Long Branch, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love

In her own words

I just moved to the shore and am a vet in central jersey. I work hard and am looking for someone new to hang out with! So about me: I'm obsessed with soccer - I played my whole life including through college :) I am super social and can have fun doing anything from the beach to a club (I love dancing). My friends and family mean the world to me and I'd do anything for them. Random facts: I can't decide if I like country music or hip hop more. I only drive stick. I tan ridiculously easily. My go to drink is Captain or Tequila. I am just as comfortable in heels as I am in soccer cleats. I make some mean Greek food (I dare you to beat my souvlaki). I've got an awesome cat (who thinks he'd a dog) who's name is Bruce Lee! As far as what I'm looking for in a man, someone who is motivated yet easy going. Someone who can make me smile more then I'm not and that genuinely wants to spend quality time with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Animal lover

Political views

Middle of the Road


Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ

Favorite things

I love music and listen to just about anything...right now I'm on a country kick. My favorite TV show is Friends (classic) and I enjoy anything from comedies to drama

For fun

I just like to have a good time whether that be going on a good hike, playing a little soccer, going to a football game, grabbing a few drinks at a bar, or sitting around watching a movie.

Last read

Apart from veterinary books, I'm in the middle of 2 books, 50 shades darker and 100 years of solitude.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
White with a little Mediterranean flair
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my DVM (doctorate of veterinary medicine) :)