Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you're looking for a loving, affectionate, intelligent & very funny girl then maybe I am the one for you! Players need not inquire!

In her own words

I am an easy going, laid back person who likes to find joy in every day. I love spending time with friends and family. I am a medical professional and I really love my job. I like to help others and appreciate all that life has offered me. I want to find that one special person who loves affection and is not afraid to be spoiled with lots of love. I love the ocean and the beach. I have two beautiful children who get along well for the most part, lol. I like to cook and be creative. I like art, music and football. I like going to concerts, cutting loose and having fun even though I'd like to spend time at home for a close cozy relationship too. I believe that to be in a lasting releationship you need mutual respect for each other and be a good communicator. Never go to bed angry kinda thing. lol I like theme parks...hello, I have a 12 and 14 y/o gotta love it!! If you like family, love kids, like working in a field where you help others, like to go to the beach, love music, football, are goal driven, self confident, have a sense of humor and wouldn't mind being spoiled then maybe we have a shot. However, I am at a point in my life where I want one person. Period. I have been told I am very affectionate and loving, but that is me. I will not change for anyone. I tend to be a trusting free spirit and I do not want to be taken advantage of. I will not lie, cheat or betray. I would like to find the same in someone else. I feel respect is key. I do not need your money, I can support myself and my family. All I ask is you support yourself. I look for good in all humanity. I have been away from the dating scene for quite some time and alot has changed. I am still that woman that believes in love and all that it has to offer. Is it so wrong to want someone to spoil with lots of love and affection? If you think so, then I am not for you and I wish you luck in your pursuits.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

We have a Maltese named Kitty and a Mixed breed of black lab and greyhound named Jessie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled quite a bit in this great country of ours. I like NY (upstate) to California. I recently went to Puerto Rico which was nice. I toured the Rain forest and kayaked in the bioluminescent waters there. It was beautiful.

Favorite things

I love all types of music except rap and techno. I am a rock and roll chick at heart, lol. I do not watch much TV, I like do things rather than watch TV. I do like football season though.

For fun

I love the beach, alone or with a group of people. I love to entertain and have a good time. I Like to cook. I love to watch football and hockey games. I spend alot of time with my 2 beautiful kids.

Last read

Work related things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse. I love my job, my family and friends!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference