Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time is irrelevant when it comes to meeting a partner to share life with.

In her own words

Just a brief glance into who I am. No one likes to write these things, because it's so hard to describe the essance of a person in just a few words. But, since we have to say something... I was married a long time but have been single 6yrs. I have a college graduate and a 12 yr old. I work full time at a regular job, and own a small business, but find myself with time on my hands when my daughter goes to her Dad's. I like to go out and see a movie, sing, play pool, whatever cuts the rat race. It would be so great to find a special someone to do things with. When it's cold, just staying at home, having a healthly meal and watching a movie, cuddling on the couch is awesome too. In the summer, golf and tennis are cool activities too. I've dated on and off from online, and even though I've not found a mate, many have. That's why I keep trying. I'm a romantic type of person. I'll return text messages, but prefer a phone call. Getting a call or text from saying "I'm just thinking about you" means a lot to me. Someone giving the time to get to know me, means a lot to me. Holding hands, kissing in public....means something. I'm not fond of long distance relationships. If we can't do lunch, or have to drive for an hour or more to see one another, I'm not going to be happy, because I need more than one day a week when dating someone. I give 100%, and I'm an open, honest book. Good luck, God bless, and thank you for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Love animals..have rescued many...I have a couple of fat lazy cats...but I like dogs too..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Cabos sipping a drink on the outside patio. Riverwalks. The Jenks river area. Brookside, Cherry Street, The blue dome, Cains, Brady,The lake. Magoos, The Zoo, Roadtrips, and my couch.

Favorite things

My favorites...humm. Mexican food. Singing. Holding hands. Humor. Playing with my kid. Driving in the evening right before dusk, golf, tennis, DANCING, TV, movies, eating, laughing, singing, going out with friends, and hershey's chocolate.

For fun

Getting out in the sun and playing some golf or tennis. I like to take my daughter to the park when it's not too hot. Movies are good, lunch with friends, karoke, play some pool, just hanging out is fun on down time.

Last read

Your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own my own business I opened 5 yrs ago. It's still small, but I have plans to try and grow it in the very near future. I also work full-time at a regular job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Can I check 2 or 3? lol I am half latina, some German, and some Italian..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. Later in life started to go to other churches and see what's different. I like Joyce Meyer, and I miss Billy Jo.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference