Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why ask why, when you can ask why not?!

In her own words

I was once asked to describe myself in one word, and I just couldn’t. I think I’m way too complicated for that. I would describe myself in many words as: Hilarious, loving, stubborn, loyal, and spontaneous. And those are only the words will allow me to put on here ☺. I am originally from Phoenix, AZ ( yes I know it’s a horrible place) – but moved to SF for college where I earned my B.A. in Print Journalism and a Master’s in Library Information Science. So I am a trained Children’s Librarian. However, after working in the field that took me thousands of graduate dollars to earn—I decided it wasn’t for me. And impulsively I quit and got a job in the best museum in San Francisco. I love my job and contributing to the Arts in such a beautifully diverse city! I am a strong believer in pursuing anything you want in life, and not letting obstacles hold you back. I have had a great deal of life experience and have learned to take negatives from every experience and turn it into something positive. In other words, when life gives me limes, I make a huge pitcher of margaritas and throw a party! My primary hobbies are ballet, running, and finding new adventures in life. I try to take every second of my life and seize it as a moment for learning and growth. But I’m not all tranquility and Zen. I must be honest and admit, I’m a party animal. I love day drinking, concerts (hello Coachella Week 2!) and dive bars. I am also super competitive and love physical activity like bowling and softball. I can also kick some ass at Mario Kart—so look out! I have not seen very many places in this big world, and I am looking for a best friend who is up for excellent banter, boozing, loving, learning, and travel! I also do love television and really want someone who can watch marathons of everything from King of the Hill to Lock Up to The Wire. So thanks for checkin out my profile, I’m hoping to hear from Mr. Right (not Mr. Right Now) soon!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd named Lemony Snicket and a very lazy fat orange cat named Biezel! I volunteered at the animal shelter for a long time, and kindness to animals means the world to me.

Political views



San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

American Horror Story, Law and Order, Anything Hitchcock, Bates Motel, Love and Hip Hop, Through the Wormhole, Lockup Raw, Anything on HBO! I also adore the movies, reading, new restaurants, Stuff You Should Know podcast!

For fun

Movies, Ballet, running, checking out new restaurants, reading, spending time with my family/friends, shopping, and searching for the best ramen in the city of SF!!! I have a pretty decent list so far...

Last read

I am trained as a Children's Librarian, so I am always reading something child or young adult oriented. I do adore classics. And I just finished Great Expectations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for an Art Museum in the Bay Area...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian No preference
I am a melting ***. My heritage includes: Bengali, African American, Creole, Native American, and a few other things! In fact my great grandfather was Jewish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Master's in Library Information Science