Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Conyers, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok cheesy as ****

In her own words

Hmmmm trying to describe me. Let's see i grew up a tomboy playing soccer with my dad. In elementary I played volleyball. I loved it. I like to wrestle so I harass my son who is taller than me now when I'm bored. My daughter is very girly and keeps my girly side alive. I am surrounded by a lot of nieces and nephews who consider me one of them. Family is a huge part of what makes me. Personally I live each day pushing myself.I love to travel and experience new things . Interacting with different cultures and people fascinate me.I am a character all to myself according to family and my few friends. My taste for music is all over the place. I grew up listening to country music so i love it. Rock music came right after, thanks to mtv, my older sister and beavis and butthead. Opera and classical through another sister. I appreciate all genres of music. Want to know what I'm thinking? Listen to the music I'm playing. My music reflects what I am thinking and feeling. I don't just want to live life I want to consume it. I was recently described as an alpha female. I embrace this but it doesn't do my personality justice. There are so many facets to me. I have a passion for literary works like, Homer the illad,the Odyssey, works from ancient Greece, Rome and Egypt, Shakespeare, Jane Austen etc I think i have read and watched every Jane Austen movie there is. I love action movies, watching monster trucks and i try to go to supercross every year. I can be sarcastic at times and quite competitive. I work, play and love hard. Studied religions to give me an incite into the hearts of my fellow earth dwellers. I am loyal, patient and very loving. I can be a little stubborn and my birth star does fit me to a T. I am considered a fire breathing dragon. I have traveled to a few countries and would like the opportunity to travel to more.My passions are cooking and dancing. Intelligence is a major turn on for me. It melts ice faster than flattery. The right person for me would have to possess a soul. He would have to be a man who keeps his word. His family would need to matter to him. He would require not just a pretty face but a truthful friend in his mate. Understanding his role and being confident enough to let me know what he wants and doesn't want. Profiles only tell you a summary of a person getting to know them gives you the chance to read a chapter or two. Can't wait to see fifty shades of grey. It's possible for men and women to be good friends. I don't just want his love I want to be a friend he can rely on.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Pets are ok

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have one

Favorite things

If i like you i will tell you my favorite things

For fun

Fun would be learning something new.

Last read

There is no book i can't read. It keeps me from being bored. I am big on Roman and Greek Mythology. Book to read "Lucius the Golden Ass" or "Daphnis and Chloe". If you can find the originals magnifique.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a personal banker for 6 yrs. I just took a sabbatical to start my own business. Everyone thought i was crazy to take time off in this economy. I am an extremely hard working person and i wanted to spend time with my little ones, so i did
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Nigeria.I am quite proud to be Nigerian. So if you have any jokes to say about that Do save it.Thank you.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I am a liberal catholic. I have studied various religions so i try not to condemn any as long as it doesn't preach violence. As long as you respect mine i will respect yours.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a university degree. I would love to do my masters