Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Derry, NH, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and looking for some fun!

In her own words

I don't really know what to put in here. I can be a bit shy until I get to know you, but I open up pretty quickly. I decided to try this online dating because I don't really like the bar scene very much, although I do like to go dancing. I thought this would be a good way to meet people that I wouldn't get to meet otherwise. I moved to New Hampshire about two years ago from Seattle, WA. It's been a crazy experience and I'm still kind of getting settled. While living in Seattle I played roller derby for three years. I miss it a lot and am hoping to join a league out here very soon. I'm looking for someone to share life's experiences with. Honesty is very important to me, as is a good sense of humor. I really would just like to find someone who enjoys being with me as much as I enjoy being with them. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 cats (they're completely crazy, but I love them) and I LOVE horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ANYWHERE I CAN WATCH THE SEAHAWKS GAMES! I prefer small out of the way/ family owned places to large crowded ones, this includes bars and restaurants. I really love to TRAVEL!

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with my friends whenever I can. I like watching movies whether at a theater or at home. I read quite a bit and ride horses when I can. I enjoy playing and watching roller derby. I also enjoy bowling, pool, and dancing.

Last read

I will read anything that is suggested to me by family or friends, but if I don't like it or can't get into it, I always reserve the right to put it down and try something else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an investment company in Compliance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have quite a bit of Native American blood on my dad's side, and a lot of French on my mom's. Aside from that I'm from all over the place.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am working on a bachelor's degree in Accounting with a focus in Forensic Accounting.