Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ChErIsH tHe JoUrNeY

In her own words

Alright, well, let's see. Can I start by saying I'm fabulous? (sense of humor...if you don't get it, this may not work out). No, really...I am. I like to consider myself a pretty normal person. I have a full time job and love what I do. I'm athletic and am a pretty serious marathon runner. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, but spent the last three years in Boston - loving every second of being a "big city" girl. Living there allowed me figure out who I am and the things I want in my life. I believe that life is to short to not have fun and be happy. I love having new experiences, and even more, I love sharing these with someone. I laugh a lot, and have a great sense of humor. You might not get my jokes, but I crack myself up. I am super sarcastic and sometimes this gets me in trouble ( I can't help it, sometimes things just slip out) I am open and honest and value a relationship where I can communicate with the person I'm with. I'm low maintenance, but I appreciate the little things. My family is the most important thing to me, and I am very attracted to someone who has a strong relationship with their family. At this point in my life, I enjoy going out for some social drinks, but also staying in, making dinner, and game night (I'm terrible at monopoply but will kick your ass in Yahtzee...) I'm independent when I need to be, but like I said, I enjoy sharing things with the person I'm with. I know that best laid plans often fail, but I also have a pretty good idea of what I would like my life to look like 5 years from now. I'm silly and spontaneous, and am looking for someone who accepts the different aspects of my life and personality. It's really hard to describe all the wonderful things about me, so let's leave it at this - I have a lot to offer and truly believe that I'm a good catch for the right person :) ABOUT YOU: 1. Family oriented 2. Funny 3. Gentleman (like I said, it's the little things that count). 4. Honest 5. Likes "Gossip Girl" and the color blue

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Favorite things...lets see, I love cooking and baking (although I can't say I'm that good at it), movies, reading, discovering new music, exploring new places, hockey games, eating out... wow, it's hard to make yourself sound un - lame on here...

For fun

At this point in my life, most of my time is dedicated to running - but I love doing normal people things. Movies, sporting events, random Friday night activities (ie acting like teenages and taking a 40 into a movie theater)

Last read

Judge me all you want...I'm a harry potter / twilight / hunger games fan...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religion and faith are important to me, but certainly don't define who I am
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference