Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for you...

In her own words

A little history about me... I am the middle child with two sisters. We have a pretty tight knit family which often includes Sunday dinners. I have a nephew name Jack. Needless to say he is my favorite little man. I love spending time with him and I try to make our time together memorable. I graduated from University of Wisconsin-Madison with a BA in English. I loved going to school in Madison. I will always be a Badger at heart and love the college town atmosphere. Lots of good memories. I work in Finance. I know that's strange for someone who has a BA in English but its just the way life has worked out and I like it. When I am not at work, I like to watch movies, go out on the town, or just relax at home. I like listening to good live music. I love to bake. Pies, cakes, cookies... I'm up for it all! I am also a major picture taker, almost to a fault. I have my camera with me at all times, ready to catch those crazy/special moments. Worst part about being the picture taker is that I am never in any of them! I am looking for my other half. I want to have someone to spend my life with. A sense of humor is a plus. I would love to have someone to travel with. Europe is on my bucket list. Someone who is supportive and willing to let me do my own thing. They should be confident and be able to stand on their own two feet. I am looking for a person who is passionate about something. I am looking for someone who likes to go out now and then but wont care if I show up with a pizza and beer to watch a movie. If you think that you might be what I'm looking for, feel free to drop a line or send a wink!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere with a good live band, good food, and good friends.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Movies: Dirty Dancing, Say Anything, High Fidelity and Almost Famous. Music: anything but metal Food: Pasta, Mexican, Hotdish :)

For fun

In the summer, I can be found watching the Twins play. Either on TV or at the ball park. I love watching the game and tend to get pretty caught up in it. I like to go to movies, listen to live music, or just hang out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral