Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | KEN | Seeking men 25-38 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
smile,life is too short

In her own words

I am a proud african lady from Nairobi, Kenya.I grew up in a christian family so my faith is important to me, i believe that in life it is necessary to believe in something, anything!! as long as it leads to a good life. i respect other's religion or beliefs even though they are different from mine, i wont try to change you and i would love someone to accept me as i am... Love trying out new things... Food, Languages, History & Culture interest me. My idea of a romantic time is being on a beach somewhere, eating seafood, having a great conversation and dancing salsa! Love dancing! that's what actually gets me out of the house! other times i just enjoy being home, cooking dinner and listening to music or watching something funny, romantic or mysterious...not into Sci-fi i would love to meet a handsome, intelligent and humble guy, he has to be confident in himself and have the ability to trust and reason out things, someone who is sure about what he wants in his future and in a woman. Romantic....? maybe.. Maturity would be great too, someone whom i can have a conversation with that doesn't lead to that one topic... i'm also quite fit and enjoy a lot of outdoor activities such as rock climbing and cycling so a guy that's fit too would be a plus. i want to meet someone whose mind i can fall in love with while maintaining humility and respect. Someone whose ready to love and be loved. I do not define my past by how long a relationship lasted, I define it by how I've loved and been loved and still willing to love again. so only serious guys please!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nairobi city!

Favorite things

Having family and friends around, sharing meals, drinks and smiles. Sometimes it doesn't end up the way you expect but they are all still worth it.

For fun

dancing salsa and kizomba, cooking, working out, camping, swimming, travelling, laughing!

Last read

emotional intelligence



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Business and Marketing degree Edith Cowen University- Australia