Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Lawndale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If your looking for a man that that is smart, a great conversationalist, world traveled and is fun, then check me out. Life is to be lived!

In his own words

Somewhere out there is a woman that wants to have a partner that is kind, generous, smart and fun. Well, I am that guy. I am the sort of guy that has succeeded by being driven and not afraid of taking risks. I have dodged the gate keepers and found my own path to happiness. I have been described as a kind and thoughtful person and I always try to do the right thing. I pride myself on being there for those I care about when the chips are down. I like being the one that people know they can rely on. I ave been through a lot of changes in the last 5 years and I am very grateful for being alive. My greatest joy is exploring new places and meeting new people. I abhor chaos and prefer to breed joy and harmony. I do tend to be the quiet one in the room, but if I meet someone that interests me, I am a great conversationalist. I take great joy in helping others and helping those in need. But if I were to list a great passion, it would be music. From a very young age, I knew that music was going to be a big part of my life. Now here I am managing some of my favorite artists, traveling the world and bringing their music to the masses. I am so grateful for all of the things in my life. I am surrounded by friends that I truly care about. I live in the greatest city in the world and I work at a job that is a source of constant joy and inspiration. But all of it seems to pale because I don't have anyone to share it with. I tend to surround myself with really great people. I enjoy the good things in life. Good food, good people and good times. I consider myself to be a culinary explorer and I love to try new places. One of my greatest joys is discovering a great new place that not many know about so that I can take others there to enjoy it as well. I am looking for an independent-minded woman that wants a partner to share the experience of life. My job finds me away from home, sometimes for extended periods of time. So my perfect partner needs to have her own life. But when we are together, we make the most of it. I find my enjoyment of many of my experiences is enhanced by the point of view of someone I respect and care for. I look for someone that is smart and enjoys intellectual pursuits but is not afraid to take the day off and go to Disneyland for a good time. I need someone that likes to travel and enjoys cultural pursuits. I like people who enjoy a good laugh! I am looking for someone that is ambitious and has goals for her life. I am looking for a partner with whom I can explore this life and enhance the experience. Does this describe you? If so, lets talk and see if we hit it off.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Animals seem to groove to me... recently lost my dog of 15 years. But I have always had animals around me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am fortunate enough to have traveled the world an experienced many places and cultures. Recently went to Ireland for the first time and loved it. Spain and Sweden are also favorites!


University of Calgary, Calgary, AB

Favorite things

Music is everything to me. I love classic rock, metal, progressive, soft rock... in fact, I have favs in most genres. TV tastes include the Food Network, HBO/Showtime (Dexter, Weeds, etc), Big Bang Theory and lots of others.

For fun

I tend to love arts & culture. My work has me attending a lot of concerts, but I also love movies and museums. Touring with bands always me to experience many different cities offerings.

Last read

I read a lot of trade publications, but the last books were the auto biography of Dave Mustaine - front man for one of my favorite bands, Megadeth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage musical artists, mostly specializing in Classic Rock
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
If people believed in themselves as much as they believed in their gods, we would already live in paradise.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference