Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lattingtown, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles of Glen Cove, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Not looking for Drama, Games or Nonsense. ABOUT ME: I'm a smart girl, hard worker, tough soul raised by a marine I will tell it like it is, when its necessary. I enjoy a wide variety of things from motorcycles, to art exhibits, boating and the NY RANGERS!!! I'm a creative soul and a published poet. You should also know I have 7 Tattoos (and more to come)!! If you’d like to know more just Say “hi”. :) THANX xo *** MY PHOTOS ARE CURRENT. MUST LOVE MOTORCYCLES!!!!! (well it would help if you do, if not that's ok too).. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I volunteer every week at a local animal shetler.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A fabulous ART gallery, I love the Castle Hill Inn (Rhode Island), Prague, Italy, Ireland, and Germany.. And of course any place special with someone I care deeply about (could just be in their arms)!


New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

MOTORCYLCES, JACK DANIELS, Mexcian Food, Sushi, crab cakes, Indian Food, Hazelnut Truffles, Champagne, Beignets, Pez, Swedish Fish, HELLO KITTY, Pinot Grigio, HUGS, passionate kisses, sitting in front of a roaring fire snuggling with someone special.

For fun

I write poetry, Motorcylces, Boating, Zip Lines, Snow Tubing, Hicking in the woods or preserve, NY RANGERS, Fishing, Wine tasting; a great Fire Place - Good Karma! LOTS OF KISSING.. ;) Bikram, v-Barre, Vinyasa Hot Power Yoga Krav Maga

Last read

FAVORITE QUOTES: "Those who can make you believe absurdities can make you commit atrocities". VOLTAIRE



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Corporate Director for a major beverage company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Italian, 25% Hungarian & 25% Irish...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral