Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Bahamas Girl who loves the Big City

In her own words

I'm excitedly looking for that one special person that I can share my life with, enjoy life with, laugh with, travel with, grow old with and love forever. I have the most amazing family, the most wonderful friends, a job I love, and now I would like to find the one person that I can share my life with and who wants to share their life with me. Then life would be totally complete. :-) I believe that there is one special person in life just for you. Someone to love you and someone for you to love. I have total faith in knowing that I'm going to find my very own special soulmate and that's exciting! :-) I used to work and live in NYC but now I live in The Bahamas where I'm originally from. I travel to NYC about once a month so my life is still very active in the city. I'm an accountant who specialized in real estate and is now an entrepreneur owning a dance studio, living my dream! I'm happy, smart, independent, and loving. I'm a Christian and believe in Jesus Christ. I love going to football games, concerts and broadway. Excited to try this online dating thing. Never thought I'd do it but why not? Trying something new because I'm so swamped at work so let's see how this goes. :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views



University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love dancing! I teach kids Ballet and I teach adults Zumba.

For fun

I love dancing. I love hanging out with friends and laughing. Doing fun things, football games, swimming, etc.

Last read

Not the biggest reader :-) love watching Law & Order instead. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA, Real Estate Broker, Studio Owner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
My mother's father is from Hong Kong . My mother's mother is fromTrinidad. My father's father is from Greece. My father's mother is from The Bahamas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and my soul mate would also be a Christian who believes in Jesus Christ. I'm active in my church and I lead the dance and drama ministries.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of Miami and am a Certified Public Accountant from New Hampshire