Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Clarks Mills, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
dont let your biggest regret in life be the chances u didnt take.

In her own words

im a single mom,i work fulltime to support my boys and i live to raise them.they r my life,im pretty outgoing i gta very positive attitude.i feel lifes wat u make it.and im gonna live it to the fullest.i am very independent, i just want some one 2 spend time with and get to not picky bout what color hair my match wud hv or how tall he is i truly beleive its wats inside that counts.i enjoy the simple things in rather sit around a fire and hangout rather than go out.,and i dontr need money to be happy.just a good guy to spend time with,im totaly a country girl.wat u see is wat u get,i dont n wont wear make up,if u dnt like me with wat god gave me then i aeint the 1 for you,o and by the way i cant get pix 2 load on here but if ur interested id b hapy 2 email u one,im 5 ft 5 long dark brown hair i weight 125 pds,i got blue eyes,so if u dnt like the sounds of any of that dont waste ether one of r time,thanx

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Fish

i have a boston terrier,max and hes like a nother kid 2 me,hes always with me and iand i have a horse i rodeod for 7 yrs and loved it,now i got my boys started on him

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love goin 2 lake wilhelm and watching the water,i enjoy spending time at my families rodeo, i like sittin at the park,watching the kidsa play

Favorite things

i listen 2 classic country and new n old rock,,i like lasagna,but my favorite wud hv 2 a big homecooked meal of mashed potatoes n gravy and chicken or pork,and any veggies will do,lol i love my foods,

For fun

hunting camping fishing rodeos truckand tractor pulls, im teaching my sons how 2 shoot,so im enjoying that,i love last minute road trips,i just start out n we all take turns pikn w2hich way we turn and c where we end ,i like watchin movies

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i work in a sawmill ,in the slicing department where we cut the logs into venneer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i dont go to church,but i do beleive in god,and i gota lota faith i do beleive evrything happens for a reason,and sometimes evn tho we dont know it at the time sometimes gods greatest gift to us is unanswered prayers,
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
i only went to 8th grade cuz i was raised amish and thats wat they do.,but i went aftrwards and got my ged,