Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
With time, you'll thank your lucky stars that you found me.

In her own words

Why can't I have it all?! I'm ambitious and focused on my career and my love life. I'm just looking for someone to love me for me and encourage my success without being intimidated. *The little things mean the most to me. •can be shy, but open up when comfortable *Sarcastic, loyal, driven, playful, hopeless romantic •NJ native *Very family oriented. • Work in the medical field * Passionate about my career •Love sports! * Beach girl Him: I'm looking for a guy who knows what he wants. He must respect himself and others. I want someone I can be myself with, who can make me laugh, someone who is honest/faithful, and who believes in open communication. He must be driven and have goals. Just looking for someone to make me smile, laugh, and have fun. Interested/Wanna know more?.... Just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My puppy Bentley!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Town Center, Catch31, my place, NYC, NJ, Disney World, Carnival cruises, DC I would love to vist Europe, Fiji, Hawaii, California, and Vegas


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are.....the color pink, the NY Yankees, NY Giants, ODU football, creme brulee, ferrero rocher chocolates, wine, Sam Adams, lilies, roses, funny movies, fall, summer, rascal flatts, starbucks, and law and order svu.

For fun

In my spare time....I like to go the beach, watch/ go to sporting events, go shopping, exercise, volunteer, spend time with family and friends, travel, go see shows, and cook.

Last read

Anything by Nicholas Sparks, Nantucket Nights, & LOTS of speech-language pathology books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
As long as you don't judge my faith; I accept people for their own beliefs
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Old Dominion University and Hampton University