Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't laugh. It could happen...

In her own words

- I'm always forgetting to check the 'winks', 'likes' and 'favorites' sections. So, if you are interested in making a connection, please don't hesitate to drop me a line, even if it's short. :) Also, should we meet, you will recognize me. I look like my pics. Finally, this is not a fake profile. I regularly get emails asking if I'm "real". You guys must get some weird messages! lol) Now on to our regularly scheduled program! I'm looking for you and only you - you unique, heartfelt, easy-on-the-eyes man. And in return you'll get a playful, adventurous, genuinely sweet and drama-free woman of integrity who is supportive of your life's mission and goals. Because you're a guy in this world who makes things happen, I will be your happy and safe place, your harbor at the end of the day, your companion, your friend, your lover, your champion. Your inspiration to be your best self - as YOU see it unfolding before you. As for me, I can pretty much have fun anywhere, doing anything. Give me a snowy hill and a garbage lid and I might go sledding. Road trippin' from NOLA might find me dancing to 80's on XM with my head out the sun roof doing my best impression of "The Robot" or a modified moon walk (don't worry, you'll be driving! lol). I adore riding my bike and dancing (I’m taking two-step and salsa lessons) so if you can spin me around a dance floor, I’ll be in heaven (and if dancing's not your thing, just know I love an admiring audience! *wink*). Good conversation is another pleasure — I’m one of those people you talk with only to be surprised that hours have gone by. We won't run dry of fascinating topics to discuss unless we are just enjoying an easy silence in each other's presence. I'm an animal lover and spoil my pets. I support numerous charities that benefit dogs our soldiers have rescued in the Middle East as well as Wounded Warriors for those who need assistance when returning home. I admire a man who, like me, desires to give more to those who deserve it and ultimately leave this world a better place. I’ve been told that I’m a thoughtful person. To see your surprised smile, I might stock my fridge with your favorite beverage or learn to cook that dish you mentioned liking. I'm your biggest fan and will always have your back. While compromise and communication are crucial, we won’t have to be “on” to get along. More often than not, being together will be easy-peasy. We can be 100% ourselves (flaws and all!) and feel completely accepted. You’re a man’s man whose idea of being in touch with his feminine side is giving his girl a kiss that will make her lips melt. Own a power drill and can use it? That’s HOT! You’re a gentleman but will happily take charge and feel comfortable making decisions (although you'll take my opinion into consideration when making them, of course! *smile*). Like me, you stay in shape and enjoy the outdoors but won’t mind that me and camping do not mix (you’ll save that for your “guys” weekends). You're curious and love to learn which keeps our conversations fresh and interesting. I'm never happier than when my man makes me belly-laugh after a grueling day. Because I've inspired your protective instincts (and you know it's those "little" things that make my heart sing), you might fill up my car if you notice the tank is low. You live by the Golden Rule, cherish conservative values and really miss Ronald Reagan. You want something that can go the distance, but realize this is a marathon and not a sprint. Together, we’ll expand each other’s worlds and share in the excitement and knowledge that the best is yet to come. When you look into my eyes, you'll know you have found the real deal. You are ready for it. I am waiting...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals and support a couple of animal charities that benefit our military wounded, military working dogs and pups that our soldiers have rescued in the Middle East and need assistance getting back to the US. Support Houston rescue group SNAP.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rome, Vegas. Turtle Island where they filmed Blue Lagoon. Tres romantique! My goal is to see as much of this incredible world as I can, so I try not to do repeats. Local hangouts come and go-the person I'm with determines if the spot is "hot"


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Travel, travel, travel! My kitty, Prada. Mad Men, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men circa Charlie Sheen. 80's music. Dancing. Confident men. Navy Seals. Hot pink roses. Gardenia perfume.. Sunny days. Rainy days. Spooning...

For fun

Dancing of any kind. Lately, I've been taking cooking classes both to eat healthy and to get to my man's heart! Generally, I am open to new experiences and love it when my date plans something original. Amaze me!

Last read

I love our military men and think they are the sexiest. Recently completed Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell and American Sniper by Chris Kyle. I started taking shooting lessons and plan to get my CHL this year. Real Texans carry guns! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in software sales. I grew up quite the introvert, so it's strange I have a job that requires me to be exceedingly outgoing and social. I'm versatile in that I can be a real homebody, but when I am out, I am OUT!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
What can I say - I am as white as the undriven snow! :) Thank God for Eclipse Sunless Tanning.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist and, while I don't attend church as much as I should, I believe in Christian values and living by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Other than my formal education at UT-Austin, I am an avid reader and think it is important to always be learning new things. I am comfortable talking to people from all walks of life because I am conversant on many different topics.