Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-59 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm outgoing, energetic, athletic, happy, kind, sweet, easy to talk too seeking someone who loves adventure in a match w/ smiles. :) Cheers!

In his own words

Hi to all potential "Matches." I wish you success in finding the one for you. We all get a snap shot of who he/she is and make decisions based on pics, intuition and words compelling or otherwise. lol. I know women are wonderfully, beautiful and sexy. The woman for me is authentic, being real is welcomed. Being attractive, having eyes and a smile the lights up the room; someone who's interesting, social, easy to laugh, adventurous, outgoing yet sensitive to herself and others would be great. A lady who is passionate about life, with little drama would be exceptional. Ah yes and then there's chemistry; pics and profile have no way of delivering on chemistry; which means people meet, talk, walk, laugh and learn more about each other. Perfection is not what I am looking for, the good Lord knows that. :) A partner who enjoys living life and staying in the moment would be really nice. I am looking for a woman who takes a positive attitude to work and play every day. Be yourself, be thoughtful of others. Be playful, fun, energetic, curious, outgoing and kind. One who enjoys travel, sports, working out, golf, tennis, museums, music, dancing, dining, reading, gardening, cooking, chilling at home watching a movie, playing cards or chess. Going on road trips short and long; exploring new places, learning more about yourself from the adventure and having FUN together. "Being Playful: in all the best ways. lol :) Silly is good too. Being able to laugh at yourself is nice too. I am a successful professional who helps people improve their reputation, visibility and credibility through Online Web Visibility. My career continues to include many challenges and experiences. In enjoy meeting new people everyday it's exciting, interesting and fun. Golf has been one of my favorite pastimes. It would be a bonus if you would like to play or learn this sport, but it's not a deal breaker. I just began to paddle boarding last week. Biking, yoga and hiking are favorites exercises too. Travel and exploring new places, cultures and ways of life are things I like to do. I am open to exploring a relationship with someone who would enjoy new hobbies and doing them together. Museums, art, movies, entertainment, comedy, dining, are great ways to enjoy the moment. If you would like to talk, text or meet let me know. :-) Cheers lass...Dman

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love cats, dogs and most pets. I do have 2 Cats; Fritters and Lexiee, they are little easier to care for and less dependent little guys who love to be loved.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Scotland, Monte Carlo, Cebu, Paris, Dornoch, Machrihanish, Maui, Punch Bowl, San Marcos Golf Course, Pismo, Morro Bay, Bandon Dunes, St. Andrews, Door Co. outdoors/indoors great fun conversation, excitement, joy, laughter, food, drink too share. :)


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Packers, Badgers, Lakers, and Dodgers fan, the Outdoors, Golf both men and Women PGA, tennis too, college sports, Dexter, Californication, True Blood, Tudors, Movies, Music, reading mystery novels by Patterson, Woods, & Connelly, or Chopra & Tolle.

For fun

I enjoy all warm weather sports & travel, outdoors fishing, hiking, exploring new adventures. Typically, I play golf, tennis, board games, yoga, dance, workout; spa, body boarding, beaching, dining, concerts, the arts; "living life in the moment.

Last read

J.Patterson "The Judgement" Vince Flynn "Extreme Measures" Stuart Woods, "Lucid Intervals" Finished Santa Fe Edge, by Woods.Spiritual Reading, Eckart Tolle, "The Power of Now" Stieg Larson, Dragon Tattoo / The Girl Who Played w/ Fire, Hunger Games,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Exercise is a natural high, plus it's a great way to meet people. Yoga, weights, swimming, hiking, spa, hot tub, golf, tennis, making love, endorphins :) No Smoking, listening to local & well known bands, dancing, red wine, seafood, sushi, kisses,
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I like diversity, kindness, honesty, dimples, simplicity, charm, wit, laughter, intellect, culture awareness and of course a beautiful women inside and out. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual, honest, optimistic, happy, caring a person who has great values and values other. I believe less is more, the simple things in life should be shared.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Body Language, non-verbal language, :)