Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello boys!!!

In her own words

I am selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."---Marilyn Monroe--- Hello๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† my name is Krystal and currently joined match for a couple of reasons: First of all, I have heard about 5 really good success stories from this site, also, I work a lot, so do not really have time to go out that much, so figured I would give it a try. My absolute main motto in life is, "Everything will always be okay, no matter how bad it gets, everything will always be okay".....I always try to see everything in a positve dad once told me when I was about 13, "One of the things I admire about you is that you are very optimistic". I REALLY REALLY try to be!! Oh, and I smile A LOT!!!! And have a lot a energy!.....but also know how to relax๐Ÿ˜ฉ A few things about me, I grew up in Boca, however...I AM NOT A BOCA BRAT!! I am a very very romantic girl as well and would want my next man to be the same!!...I think I was definitely born in the wrong generation!!! I love old 50's and 60' the way they dressed too...but I'm not going THAT I just think things were a lot simpler back then!! I LIKE simple.... Life can get too complicated sometimes. I'm a sucker for a REAL gentleman! One of my favorite things to do cuddle!!..I know ..I know....kinda corny, but when I am crazy in love (or just like u extremely well) I am a very touchy feely girl! When I really like someone I just wanna play with them and touch them and kiss them in some way at all times possible! Oh....and I think my all time favorite thing to do is KISS๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹ I believe it's all about the kiss and chemistry just happens!! Good stuff๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† And I'm not gonna lie, physical attraction is obviously very important as well๐Ÿ˜Š. I would just like a well rounded guy that I can hold an intelligent conversation with. Oh ya, HAS TO HAVE AN EXCELLENT SENCE OF you can make me laugh and smile constantly!!!! ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™ One of my weak sides is that I am extremely gullible!!!....SO GULIBLE!!! could get me with anything! My parents raised me not to ever lie, so when someone is just messing with me, I believe them!! Gets the best of me sometimes. .... TREAT ME HOW YOU WANT TO BE TREATED I like a guy with manners, not just for the girls, his OWN manners!! I would def say that I'm a girl that knows what I want and will not settle for anything less๐Ÿ˜‹ I am looking for a smart man to spend my life with!!!...So guys...let's all be honest here and not waste anyones time, PLEASE read over my profile thoroughly before contacting me!!!! OH....I'M ACTUALLY LOOKING FOR A LONG TERM SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP....SO DON'T WASTE MY TIME IF NOT 100% SERIOUS Happy hunting๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua named C's-ko, but about 2 1/2 years ago I started working too much, so now my chihuahua is best friends and inseperatable w/my mom's chihuahua. But love dogs!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As long as I am with the right person, it doesn't matter where I am ;))))

Favorite things

Sushi, trying new restaurants, going on sporadic adventures, running, kick boxing, beach, movies, quiet nights in, clouds, 50's/60's musicโคโค

For fun

I like to do anything and everything exciting!! I am always up for something new and different!! However, I truly do enjoy my sleep and relaxation when I just want someone to enjoy sleeping with me!! I promise it's not that bad!!!..LOL

Last read

50 Shades of Grey actually. ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 62 1/2% Polish, 12 1/2% Hungarian, and 25% Danish...little bit of a European mix!! Works for me!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference