Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-63 within 35 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm like a fish out of water but hopefully I...

In his own words

I'm like a fish out of water but hopefully I won't be flopping around too long in this new situation. Married once for 33 years and now divorced and new to this internet thing. Looking first for a friend where we can slowly get to know each other by spending quality time. I love to travel and looking for someone who is as financially secure and preferably retired as I am, and who has the time to travel. Must be relatively local in order for us to get to know each other. Please no out of state contacts. Don't want any long distance relationships. I love museums, scenery, history, plays and other sightseeing attractions. My passion is to travel but not alone. My partner must be in good health and like to walk and hike some. Always better to travel with someone you can share the memories and moments with. I enjoy playing tennis and so to find someone to play with ....would be great but certainly not a requirement. I am very easy going, responsible and stable. If you are hyperactive or have a type A personality or abuse substances..... I am not the guy for you. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals and all of nature but do not have any pets. Would love to get to know yours.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go on cruises and take short weekend trips as well as travel to more exotic locations.

Favorite things

Walking, Hiking and Nature walks, Museums, Art shows, Tennis (would like to find a tennis buddy) Exercising, and Biking

For fun

Dance, Movies Travel, Beach and to be honest as long as it is with a special someone in my life it really doesn't matter what we do together.

Last read

The Kite Runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Retired
Retired but do financial work out of the house and so have the flexibility to travel and do things throughout the day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian but not an organized religion sort of guy. More of a spiritual being. I respect everyone's right to their own personal religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference