Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best feeling is to feel connected:)))

In her own words

I am an intelligent, interesting,charming,caring, modest girl who would like to meet a wonderful man who is honest, interesting,caring, intelligent and a great person. In my opinion successful relations are supposed to consist of three levels:physical, emotional and intellectual.It is amazing to share thoughts, opinions,emotions with a person who is with you and you can feel that a person understands you with his heart and soul. It is awesome to feel connected with a person with whom you can share your likes, dislikes, upsets and happiness and who is happy to be for you whenever you are happy or sad and ,of course, you do the same back!!! I would say that I am a romantic person and I love doing small surprises, especially if I am encouraged by a man with whom I am. I think small things develope relations. I always compare relations with a flower and i will give you an example:if you water,take care of a flower/plant all the time, then you have beautiful,gorgeous flowers!!! Also,communication is a key part:)I love having interesting conversations since it is always fun to discover new things and enjoy a good company.Just through a self-disclosure people can learn deeply about each other!!Deapth and the feeling of each other and understanding without words are the highest ideal level in relations for me!!! If you are excited to learn and discover new culture, you are welcome to write me back:))) There is a small homework to discover my culture!I was born in Norilsk and it would be great if u find out where it is located:) Good luck everyone in finding whom you are looking for!!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I started traveling when I was 11, so I have seen some great places in my life.Truly speaking I love London and SF!I love fisherman's warf and Columbus areas in San Francisco as well as awesome views,it just makes my heart melt:)))

Favorite things

I love seafood and potatos!Yam!One of my favourite colors is blue but everyhting depends on my mood.I like pop music,actually songs that i can feel by my heart.On a rainy day it is cool to stay in with a special man and watch a movie:)))

For fun

I love traveling,speaking English,meeting interesting people,taking wateraerobic class,going to theatres and movie theatres, just going for a walk, discovering new places:)))Also,I am fond of dancing,cooking,so i will cook for you something special!

Last read

I love reading books about psychology,especially things like the difference in psychology between men and women!It is awesome to learn it! The last book that i read was "Men are from Mars and Women are from Venuse"!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have a degree in international relations from my country while here still trying to determine my major!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in a city Norilsk, so ,please, find out where it is:) It was like the other world for me since it is very diverse,for example,from SF.I will tell you more about it!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral