Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I do not think much of a man who is not wiser today than he was yesterday " Abraham Lincoln

In her own words

Trying to describe who you are and what you're looking for in words is nearly impossible. Much easier to see what I'm about in person. I have a very laid back personality. Very quick to laugh and slow to anger. I can't stand drama for drama's sake. I enjoy positive people and don't let negativity mess with my Zen. I'm an avid reader and a lover of all things wild..all as in outdoors and Nature, stay with me :-) I'm stable, confidently low key, happy, independent, let's try it and make some memories type of woman. I enjoy passionate, romantic, motivated, light-hearted people who are true to themselves and the people around them. I love to laugh and have the utmost respect for those who realize that laughter, especially at oneself, is one of the great keys to happiness. I have always lived by "Smile and the world smiles with you" and it has worked pretty well for me so far. I'm motivated and always working on a goal. I love with all I have, work hard and love to play :) I am looking for someone who would have just as much fun exploring the world as he would relaxing at home making a mess out of the kitchen together with dinner and a good movie; someone who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty or occasionally getting his shine on for a night out. Someone who knows that respecting and enjoying each other's quirks is half the fun! Wouldn't it be nice to find the one that leaves a smile on your face or has you laughing out loud for no reason at all, that has you having to remind yourself to breathe, someone you can jump in the car with and see where you end up, that you can stand back and watch forever if you didn't want to hold them so badly, along with the knowledge that they will always have your back? That is not a fantasy to me. It's something I very much look forward to. My best friend and partner. The king to my queen. I'm looking for good friends and that forever someone who isn't afraid to show it. I'm well aware of when it's time to get serious but it's very important to me to appreciate life in all its amazing small moments that make up the whole, even when things get hard. If you made it this far I look forward to hearing from you :) All the best!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My boy is a Golden and the best dog ever! He's training to be therapy dog and he will be great at it!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly new to the area so work and settling in has taken up a lot of my time, but now I'm looking forward to seeing what FL has to offer! Show me around :-)? I love traveling when I can and basically enjoying myself wherever I am.


Dutchess Community College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I don't watch TV much but I do love Supernatural! I love a good movie. My favorites are action movies. I own all of the Die Hard movies and 300 is never far from my DVD player. Others that don't stray far are Boondock Saints, Men in Black and Avitar.

For fun

I love natural springs, riding, caverns, hiking, fairs, zoo's, aquariums, bonfires, cookouts, amusement parks and being on the water. Sometimes I stay in my pj's and read, listen to music or watch movies :P

Last read

I'm a huge Dean Koontz fan. I also like Lee child and countless others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Age, height, build, ethnic background…nah..It’s your soul that dictates your appearance to me. It has a way of shining through no matter how you try to present yourself. Be true to yourself. Everyone wins.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral