Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles of Grand Prairie, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
In the end, it's not the years in your life that count, it's the life in your years.

In her own words

I spend a large amount of my life giving it to others. I find a magnificent amount of joy in seeing the people I love and care about happy. Loyalty is the most important attribute I can imagine in a person. I'm a self proclaimed nerd, I could watch Star Trek and Joss Whedon shows all day, but when I'm done with that all I want to do is watch football and basketball. I take my fantasy football, teams and my March Madness brackets entirely too seriously. I am probably one of the loudest and most sarcastic women you will ever meet, but I like to think that it's part of my charm, though I am sure it is not and I am living in some kind of fantasy world where I am great. I have a God Daughter who is probably the most important person in the world to me, she is 6 and lives in Missouri. I am incredibly proud to be a Texas Tech Red Raider. I look back on college and think of it as the best time in my life, not because of the partying (which I did plenty of) but because I worked hard and earned my degree. I went to school full time, worked a full time job, and worked a part time job to get out of there with a History degree. I am currently working in the insurance business which is far more interesting than it seems, I promise. I'm looking for someone who can put up with me, first. A man who is not afraid to be seen with me in 4 inch heels, but can also take me wearing sweats with no makeup.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Renfield's, BWW, Pluckers, anywhere I can dance.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

If I have my headphones in I'm probably listening to 90's hip hop, neo-soul, classic rock or Texas country. I'm big into movies, but obscure ones, cult classics, corny horror movies, and action. I could do without romantic comedies.

For fun

Spending time with my friends and family. I feel most at home anytime I am watching a sporting event.

Last read

Wolf Hall



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree