Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Kirtland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Waite Hill, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
So a blonde, a priest and a rabbi walked into a bar......

In her own words

Wow, 4000 characters to tell you all about me.....hmmmm, well I am a bit sarcastic, I look at things from a bit of an odd angle I guess. I think most bad days can be solved with a margarita or two and a few hours with your friends and music is essential to life. I think people need to be honest, I truly believe in chemistry and think a physical attraction is important to a relationship, not meaning the person has to be McSteamy hot to be attractive. Life is short and I would love to find someone to spend some time with to have fun and do new things. I would love the person to get my odd sense of humor(think the walmart photos emai, not to mention being blonde and collecting blonde jokes) and have one to match but know that it should not be on all the time, I am looking for someone who wants to get to know someone and have deep discussions of the state of life. I love to learn and think it would be great to find someone who likes this as well, reading should be more than People in line at Giant Eagle.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a hodge podge of pets, or at least my son does. I personally have a dog and

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any time of year so long as it is not super crowded, HOB, Florida, Atlanta, Cleveland Hts/Coventry area, Pennsylvania at my family cabin, any place my kids are doing a show or have a game.


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

Reading, listening to music, playing video games(I am awesome at Lego games), building legos and gardening or doing yard work, home repair/remodel type stuff, learning about conservation and ways to go greener and save money too.

For fun

Oh wow, live music and shows, gardening, hanging out with my family, walking my dog and playing video games. Also getting healthy is this years goal, have quit smoking for a year now so time to add exercise to the daily routine. Any ideas on some?

Last read

Rolling Stone magazine believe it or not about drilling in the arctic.........OMG can you say bad idea!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a couple of great kids, great career, a few very close friends and a cool house, now I want a guy to spend time with, to go do things with as well as enjoy our time together just hanging out sometimes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Typical American mutt, raised in Lake County Ohio, have lived in other areas, came home to be near family
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not religious, but I do try to live by the Golden Rule and think others should also. It is not always all about yourself and most of the time it shouldn't be.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have some credits towards my RN, but am currently an LPN who would like to return to school eventually for my Bachelors degree.