Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to meet some one to do activities...

In his own words

I'd like to meet some one to do activities with, go to a favorite bar and watch a sporting event, play darts, pool, along with whatever else we come up with. I've spent a very long time raising my children and nothing else, I gave them 100% of my time. I would do it all over again with no hesitation. My children are now grown and living their own lives, so it's time for me to do the same. I live a modest and simple life. I rent where I live, I don't own. I have gym equipment at home so I work out a little everyday. I consider myself a romantic person, I remember special dates, I like holding hands, and sending flowers for no reason other than to say your being thought of today. I only want to be involved with one person. I'm in no rush, I need to be friends first, but my goal is a long term relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My best friend use to live in Houston, so that was my favorite place to go. He recently moved to Nevada, so many places to go out there. I can't wait to explore that area. I also enjoy a golf trip once a year to Myrtle Beach.

Favorite things

My Children!

For fun

I enjoy playing golf on weekend mornings with my buddies. I've enjoyed bike riding, rollerblading, volleyball, and hiking. I'm open to new experiences. I'm not one to do activities alone, so when I'm dating I find myself much more active.

Last read

My reading habits vary, sometimes very little, and other times just can't put it down. I read mostly fiction, but recently started reading a book about Buffalo's First Ward, and how it all began.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in a Roman Catholic home. I have never followed in my parents foot prints when it comes to religion. I do have a very strong faith in God, I just don't practice openly. I keep it to myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference