Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry be happy!!

In her own words

I am a fun, easy going, happy lady. Excited about what the future has in store. I love life right now and would just really like to share that with someone. I love to be active...exercise or just anything outside, especially on or near the water. I have a lot of friends and things going on and I am attracted to someone who is the same. Confidence is a must, along with fun, happy, kind and a good soul. I am first and foremost a mom and I love spending time with my 12 year old son. We have the same interests so we always have fun! I consider myself a good, kind hearted person that puts others first most of the time. I have a strong faith but don't get me wrong, I like to have fun! Having some beers and enjoying life (or football or basketball game) is a must! I am a huge sports fan. If it is football or basketball season, you will find me enjoying the games with my friends and or my son. If it is warm outside, you will find me on the lake or river or pool! I love to be on the go, but I hope to find someone that I want to be busy with but also enjoy a night cooking and relaxing at home.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a crazy 12 year old Wheaton Terrier, named Frank. He acts like a puppy still!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can sit on a patio and have a drink is awesome! If on the water and has music is always a bonus.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I really like all kinds of music. I don't really get a chance to watch tv, really just the news in the morning and sports. I could live on Tex-Mex. I love sports, especially the Jayhawks. I live and breath for them!!!!

For fun

I love to do anything outside, especially if it involves water. I love to listen to music and go to concerts and I really like to discover new music.

Last read

I love to read, but usually can only find time during the summer months. I just finished The Longest Ride by Nicolas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference