Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new here

In his own words

I am a guy who loves to be outdoors and active but I am just as happy to cook a meal from scratch and put on a movie at home. I am dedicated and passionate about my career but I don't let that outweigh the love for my family, friends, dog or hobbies. I've enjoyed being able to explore new countries but find just as much excitement in exploring a new spot in the city. If you asked my friends who I was they would say I am the guy that plans all the events and keeps everyone together. I suffer from a strong case of sarcasm and think a day without a good laugh is an unsuccessful one. My other ailments include nice weather anxiety but fortunately its cured by camping, kayaking, mountain biking or running my dog. About that... she is spoiled rotten but any pound pup deserves that. You also might question why a burrito or sushi dinner is never rejected but don't worry I love other foods too. Oh and that thing about nice weather anxiety, I also have bad weather anxiety because rain here turns to snow in the sierras. I ski and snowboard and love it so much somehow I've convinced myself to sometimes ignore ski lifts and go into the backcountry and climb up the hills I want to go down. Your ailments should probably include a joy of life, a sense of adventure and an appreciation of dogs. You cherish your friendships and family and are not afraid of the outdoors. You are thoughtful and dedicated but have the ability to be a goof too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My little girl is pretty spoiled. She loves to run, fetch, play at the park and get her cuddle on

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are generally outdoorsy... The Rockies, Lake Tahoe, Portland and I have to say I think its hard to top the South Island of New Zealand


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Since I keep talking about dogs and the outdoors Ill avoid that here. I don't watch too much TV but when I do I completely binge on netflix. House of cards is the current binge. My weekday stress release is playing soccer and softball.

For fun

During the summer I am outside mountain biking, camping, at giants game, on my kayaks or out running with my dog. During the winter I am an absolute ski/snowboard bum.

Last read

For some reason I keep reading end of the world books. The last one I read was called the The Dog Stars which was about a guy and his dog that was one of the few people left on earth. I guess the dog connection might have drawn me in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Mechanical Engineer and work as a Project Manager for a major General Contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineer