Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
A good conversation is as stimulating as black coffee

In her own words

Descriptions of Me Family: come from a large extended family and love it. They're very important to me. Friends: wouldn't know what to do without them. Never try to get between me and my girlfriends because you will not emerge the winner. Self-care: essential but I don't do enough of it. I treat myself to monthly massages but it's not enough. Communication Style: typically I talk a lot and am a straight speaker and will tell you what I want or need (if I know what it is). However, there will be exceptions to that rule. Food: I could write essays on it. I could talk for three hours straight about it (I have). I can cook (deliciously). It is my passion and my love. However, if you're a food snob and can't appreciate a 30 cent nuoc mia (sugarcane drink) on the side of the road in Vietnam that may or may not have bugs in it, don't talk to me. Travel: goes hand in hand with food. 90% of the reason I want to go to someplace is because I've heard of the good food there. I am also incredibly fortunate in life and have been able to travel a lot. Places I've been to: Canada, France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Kenya, and Mexico (doesn't really count though cuz I've only been to Cancun and Nuevo Vallarta). LIfestyle: busy as (insert expletive). One of my many goals in life is to slow down (refer back to self care portion). Currently, I am working and in graduate school and those two activities consume my time. Health and Fitness: I am healthy and I am not the fittest girl on the planet. However, I workout to sustain my food habit. I love working out a lot because then I can eat even more. Are you starting to get the picture here? If you've actually read this far down, kudos to you. You should message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Seoul, Disneyland, Kauaii


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

watching European/World Cup "soccer" and attending NHL games; experimenting with food recipes; playing board games; wine tasting; monthly massages

For fun

relaxation (see above about the hectic lifestyle).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Junior Buyer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral