Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Outgoing, bubbly, and direct.

In her own words

I am an outgoing and adventurous woman who is new to the Las Vegas area. I started my Masters in Education degree in August and am I am learning a great deal even though it's time consuming. I am a total nerd and weirdo who consistently makes an fool of myself... and I'm good with that. I am obsessed with movies and books and dream of a home with both a library and movie theater. I am also a total coffee addict. I like being outdoors, and would love someone to come hike and ski me with and just explore. Also, really enjoy travelling and have been to several countries and most of the states. I am looking for to someone who is a healthy mix of playful and serious. Someone I can trust to be silly with but also rely on when times are tough. Someone who knows how to laugh but is also down-to-earth. I am fairly independent so I would like someone who is equally independent, but also is considerate. I am confident in who I am and am looking for someone who is confident in who they are and someone who is optimistic about the future. I think good manners and being nice to everyone is really important. Honestly, I am fairly open and really just looking for balance. One of my favorite things is a good conversation, the kind of conversation where you are so wrapped up in each other that you forget everything around you, including time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a husky named Chloe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to several international countries. I have also been to most of the states in the U.S. One of my life's goals is to visit every country in the world.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love movies. I enjoy the occasional bad movie night. Foodwise I am not particular and love all types and will try anything at least once. I like listening to music and dancing to it too.

For fun

I love movies and to read. I also like to go hiking and mountain biking as well as dancing and swimming. I enjoy wine and delicious food. I love trying new things and am willing to do so.

Last read

Gone with the Wind, Moby Duck, Down and Out in Paris and London, and The Elephant's Journey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Quality trainer and graduate student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently attending UNLV for my M.ed.