Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kira116

51 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kira116

In her own words

My friends will tell you that I am strong, kind-hearted, funny and intelligent. Those around me consider me to be accomplished in life and more importantly generous in love. I am often soft spoken but those who know me will say I am daring, spirited, passionate, and when the stars align, I have been told that I am sultry. I am down to earth yet classy with my own unique style. I am as comfortable in jeans as I am in dressing up for an evening on the town. I am nothing if not versatile! I have a wicked sense of humor and a laugh that fills the room. I enjoy dining, theater, traveling, exercising (pilates and walking) and trying new things. My family and extended family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I am seeking a professional man who is strong but kind. A sense of humor and an optimistic attitude are a must!! I'm looking for a true friend, a passionate partner and a romantic at heart. I am not looking for someone to be with but someone that I don't want to be without. Sounds like a lot to ask for, but hey I know he is out there! I live life to the fullest and if I can share it with someone special...then hey...even better! Kirakary is a nickname at the American online site.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. Totally Allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all kinds food and enjoy trying new restaurants. I love to travel. It was good food and good wine that took me to historic Italy a couple of summers ago and this past fall we visited Mexico, Paris, London, Amsterdam and Berlin.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Favorites- TV series- Housewives, Grey's Anatomy, Bachelor (yes I am cheesy) Color- Green Smell- The ocean, rain, gardenias, night blooming jasmine Food- I will try anything but love sushi and thai (yes sake too!)

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Whether having a nice meal or listening to music and sharing great conversation over cocktails is my fav way to spend an evening. You will know I am in the house by the sound of my exhuberant laughter!

Last read

Daily quick read of newspaper on my Ipad and enjoy reading fashion mags and sappy fiction. :-)Just finishing- A Thousand Splendid Suns and now reading Fodor's Guide to France! Guess where I'd like to go next?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I was a teacher in the classroom for 18 years and have worked for the past 9 years with the local teachers' union in Government and Labor Relations. (Yes it is possible to be a conservative and work for a labor organization!)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a native Miamian. (Yes I am the one!) My parents were of Irish decent although I was adopted at birth and most would say I look more German than Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Attended local parochial schools but would consider myself spiritual in nature. I rarely attend church, usually just on holidays.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended USF (back in the day-before they even had a football team!) and received my BS in Psych in 1985. Began teaching out of field but later completed classwork in El. Education. Stay current by attending conferences.