Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
check check - sibilance -

In her own words

I just moved back to LA from Honolulu Hawaii where I spent the last 2 and a half years! . Born and Raised in North Western Michigan. Lived in Chicago and LA previously for 12 years. For the moment.. I would just like to meet some new people and go with the flow. I am kind of a moment to moment person, not someone who thinks about everything and figures out how its going to affect the future. Learn from the past and enjoy the moment. future.. is a creation of what you make of now but not up to anyone to decide or plan. I am an artist - I work as a hair stylist, makeup artist and I sometimes I work with dogs .. as much as i can anyway! I have high expectations of myself when it comes to my career. I work hard, but I enjoy life to the fullest. To me this site is just an alternative way to meet people and at least you get to the point a little and attract to one another as best you can by looking at someones pictures... the next step is meeting in person. Whether or not there is a connection is up in the air.. Ultimately you cannot tell if you will really like someone over a computer, it all has to with the first encounter,,,, the energy that is exchanged face to face, So therefore I would like to meet some new people and see what happens! I'm looking for a relationship but that is something that needs to be built up over time. As long as I like the company I am with I don't care where we are. I love the beach. Museums, Art Exhibits, Movies, Dinner, Anything out of the norm. I'm passionate about ending Captivity of Marine Mammals in Marine Parks. C world in particular. Remarkably Intelligent, smarter then the human race I believe (their brains are larger then ours and have pieces we don't even have .. Forced to swim in circles and do tricks. Food deprivation when tricks aren't perfect.. Killing each other, injuring themselves, .Suffering from poor quality of environmental circumstances/quality of water. Going as far as Killing the trainers (yes plural, more then just one and severely injuring others. If you are the type to not understand this concept and you would take your daughter,nephew or whomever to a Marine Park, then it would never work between us in a serious relationship. If you have no conscious and don't see that this is barbaric behavior then we wouldn't mesh. . Other then that I'm pretty open minded!!! Seriously I just have a really strong view on this subject matter. People who respect animals are way cooler then people who don't. I don't understand that mentality. At all. Just a motto I choose to live by. Thanks for reading! If you want to know any more just ask

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats- i love dogs.. and i love animals period.

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Boats - traveling - board games - swimming with wildlife-movies-Art- Graphic Design.i Love music could not live without it. I played Violin and Piano growing up. Studied Photography and Visual Art as a kid and continued to Study Photography incollege

For fun

I like to PaintI-love swimming-Tennis-motorcycles.. i love to ride but do not have one. I love shooting guns at the range-Driving Golf balls-movies-dancing

Last read

Music- INXS-Culture CLub-Duran DUran- No doubt-Tricky- massive attack-portishead-garbage-pharcyde-tribe-cypress hill- -madonna-bob marley-PM Dawn-Beastie Boys-Bjork-Lily Allen-pixies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference