Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my sunshine, my smile on my face, my soulmate

In his own words

On this dating site, looking for that special someone. Someone and only one. Oh, one thing, a little lie, i just turned 54 years old in June , but i don't look it, i lied because i get a lot of older women contacting me, in their 60's i'm not there yet. I look and act much younger then 54 and I"m not a lair. Hello all, Hopefully we are all here to meet someone special. So, If i contact you, it means i'm interested, if you contact me back, hopefully it means you're interested as well. Assuming this (lol), expect me to continue to contact you to get to know you better and hopefully to move forward. Why wouldn't this be the case. So that said, read below lol Hi everyone, hope your having a great day, and maybe this will be the last profile you will have to read. :-) A little about me, I'm a hard worker, but i know how to separate work time and pleasure time. I'm a person with a sensitive side, but yet loves to joke around, tease and laugh, i'm warm, kind, caring and a good father. I'm looking to be happy in a relationship,aren't we all, looking forward to meeting someone who you can't wait to see all the time. Someone that can make me laugh and i can make her laugh as well. Someone I can call my own, my life partner,a girl to cherish,to share the good and the bad, hopefully mostly good and my best friend. A person I can hold hands with and cuddle with, be romantic with, squeeze her until the stuffing runs out lol lol lol. I love affection, i like kissing as well. I'd like to find a person that wants to travel a little, i didn't do any traveling and i want to start now, its never to late. I'd love to go to Italy first, but it's doesn't have to be, do you want to join me. lol I'm a person that knows that I'm not perfect and can admit to my faults and I am able to say I'm sorry when I'm wrong and when its needed to be said. Looking for the same in my partner. Love the Jersey shore, Any shore point will do, and i enjoy the sun, outdoor activity. I also can enjoy sitting on a couch cuddling and watching tv with my soulmate. Life goes on and on so quickly, you work hard all day and after work, you want that special person to see when you get home. I have a good heart, i treat people well and i can make you laugh. I have a bad boy side of me, but that's when i'm comfortable with my special girl. A smile on a persons face is a joy in itself, laughter is the cure to many illnesses. I use to play keyboards in a 80's 90's rock band, but that's done and over with. I love concerts and music. There's more about me, you just have to ask. I'm 5 10 175 lbs . Finding that right person is what i'm looking to do, Maybe its you. When i find my special lady and if she likes to drink wine at times, i will share a glass of wine with her and from that first bottle on, we will keep every cork to every bottle we finish and maybe one day we can make a Christmas wreath with the corks or collect them in a large glass jar. I'll tell you more about my cork idea when we talk. Easy going person, sometimes to easy going. Honesty and trust is a must, getting hurt or hurting someone else really stinks and so wrong. I can't stress Communication is so important. We all lack it, i'm guilty of it at times, but learned from my own past mistakes. I'm an affectionate person, and i miss it if i don't have it in my life. If i find that special person, maybe we can travel a bit and amaze my eyes and mind of the beauty of other places to see and visit. hope to hear from you soon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the shore area, always did. I always wanted to have that special someone with me on the beach holding hands, and just walking, laughing and sharing some sort of affection. Always wanted the fairytale romance, but maybe not possible


Saint Peter's College, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

I like italian food, but i do try various foods. i like 80's and 90's rock, but listen to almost anything. Laughing, kissing, hugs and more

For fun

I'm pretty open minded, i enjoy a movie or bowling, a sporting event, going out to dinner, hanging out at home and doing nothing at times. Maybe a poker game , all out door activities I'm game for it all

Last read

the last thing I read was your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
work for a hedge fund
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral