Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to explore life, travel and laugh a lot, cry a to join me?

In her own words

Hello! =) Life is beautiful and I am tryin to live it to the fullest..I am fun-loving person and I love adventure..always down for trying new things.. I love spending my time with friends..either outdoors or indoors..I believe in keeping the mind and body fit and stimulated..I practice yoga, enjoy snowboarding, swimming...etc... I like to read, watch TV (sitcoms, news shows like The Colbert Report - what!??? that's not how you get your news?? science and nature shows (yeah a bit geeky that way :) ) Breaking Bad is my current fave. I love traveling and photography... okay so that was about, who am I looking for? I am not looking for casual dating, flings, short term dating, etc.. I am looking for someone who knows how to enjoy the simple things in life as well as is ambitious..someone who is compassionate, kind...someone who likes to travel and explore the world.....and someone who also believes in keeping fit and healthy! flossing is not just a cool concept! ;) and someone who can make me laugh! Can you make me laugh?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like trails and hikes nearby... good to catch a breath of fresh air over the weekend.. i love traveling.. few places on my list are South America, Kilimanjaro, Europe, The Great Barrier Reef,etc...

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, from System of a Down to Angelique Kidjo.. even though I do not watch a lot of TV, I watch a variety of shows, mostly ones I do not have to keep track of an a weekly basis..foodwise.. I love trying out different cusines

For fun

I love adventure, always ready to try new things.

Last read

The Power of Habit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I consider myself more spiritual than religious.. humanity is above all religions... in order to be good human beings we must love all living, compassion and humility are great virtues we all should embrace
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree