Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So your saying there is a chance.....

In his own words

I live by myself and am able to make sure my socks match and clothes are ironed every day. I live and work in Chicago but will also spend time in the suburbs to hang out with friends and family. I enjoy working out and trying new races. This past year I tried a mud race for the first time and loved it. At the same time I enjoy spending time at home, a new years resolution which turned into just a new goal was to read more whether its a sports, political or fiction. The following are a few keywords that would describe myself and things that are important in my life: Sports, open mind, respect, travel, (dry) sense of humor, casual, generous, reading and music. Six things I would never do without: 1. Exercise 2. Family 3. Food - Especially Greek Yogurt which is always in my fridge 4. Music - Always have my ipod with me 5. Friends 6. Warm Weather I'm hoping to meet someone who has similar interests, can run in heels and enjoys working out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Relaxing on the beach in the summer on Lake Michigan renting a house and getting away from the city for a weekend. Traveling to see extended relatives in Italy although not as much as I would like. Traveling with friends to the Final Four each year


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite food includes sushi and italian or any restaurant with good food and a patio in the summer. Enjoying a warm summer day with friends. Christmas. Playing in sports leagues.

For fun

For fun I enjoy going to sporting events whether its a soccer game at Wrigley Field or a basketball game. Swimming. Hanging out with friends playing softball (defending champions in our softball league) or enjoying all the city has to offer.

Last read

President's Club - great book about relationships between past and current presidents throughout the years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Banking - Helping senior citizens have a place to live by financing senior living and hospital facilities
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
DePaul University