Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, is it me you're looking for..

In his own words

Just a glimpse about me. I am 31 years old-still very young in terms of body stature. Am smart, intelligent and very hilarious-a plus i guess. I am hard working easy going gentleman and i like hanging out with his good old/new friends. Am very respectful and I fear and love God so much. I really cherish my family a lot-they are my backbone they mean the world to me. Am really an independent young man who needs to find someone to enjoy this precious life together .Academically, i had my first degree in public administration and am at the verge of finishing my second degree in political science public relations. i work as a Lab Tech Coordinator and orientation staffing-i will be hitting Washington DC for some political work soon, sounds awesome. My match partner qualities- someone who has a good sense of humor,cares for others and respect people. Someone who loves sharing her smiles with everyone. Someone who is down to earth, love to cook, generous and believe in her strength. Someone who love helping out to balance the things of life. Someone who is independent and really thinking on settling down soon I mean having her own family. Someone who believe that together we can make things happen in good faith, trust, honest and mutual understanding. Someone who will be able to laugh, smile and cry with me anytime. Really looking forward meeting someone special. If you are interested in a serious game (relationship-partner in crime), not just to date or hook up thing and if you want to know more about me feel free to ask by email and please be specific. Let's see how we can connect-get to know each other.. Reciprocation matters a lot to me for it is the key to a good beginning- A new day has come, stop waiting for the right time-your time is now- if you believe, drop me a line-if not continue to the next profile and don't return back..Goodluck!! No time to waste because time is not my friend.. Enjoy your journey /adventure.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have one yet..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston Common, Mojitos Lounge, Wonderland Ballroom, Centerfold Lounge, Splash Lounge, North End Water Front, Aquarium water front and so on


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Going to nightclub, watching Soccer, Basketball, Baseball, Football etc. Jimmy Fallon, Jerry Springer, X-Factor, wrestling Winfrey Oprah and so on

For fun

Movies, Basketball, Baseball and Soccer games, Comedy and Concerts live shows, Museum and Chill out in Bar for cool beer.

Last read

Time Magazine person of the year. President Obama , Love Novels, Disney fantasy books, Political Science books, Law Court Reviews on Human Rights, Rights to Abortion, Rights to Vote and so on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Lab Tech supervisor, Orientation Coordinator and staffing
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral